Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balloon Utopia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Balloon Services|San Diego, CA 92120

6549 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 339-8024

https://balloonutopia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Balloon Utopia offers unique balloon decor and entertainment. Our balloon artists are some of the best in San Diego, if not the whole industry! We specialize in taking balloons to the next level Let us show you what balloons look like in the 21st century. To see what makes Balloon Utopia so special, check out our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/09/2011, 04:29 AM
Nice work!! I saw Balloon Utopias work at a weekend convention I attended in March in San Diego. Nice job...attention to detail. Wish her company was closer to me on the east coast!. keep up the good work!
Emily B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2011, 07:18 AM
They are the one to call for every event No one can create a setting like Balloon Utopia. Their work is Absolutely Incredible! We use them for our congregational programming and a lot of our Bar and Bat Mitzvahs use them too. I will definitely use them over & over.
Terry C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2011, 04:31 AM
Office Manager, Bluepoint Solutions We used Balloon Utopia for the last few years for our company's annual kickoff meeting. It is amazing how a few dollars in balloons make the whole event look very classy. Everyone is always so impressed with the decor and comment on the balloon columns and centerpieces. I am happy to write a positive review for Sandi and her staff and know we will be using them again in the future.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kris S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/08/2011, 05:47 AM
Kris S We used Balloon Utopia for an event this past week and was very pleased with not only their service but great quality product! It was an outdoor event and we were worried with the wind that the balloon arch (our finish line!) wouldn't be possible but they came up with an alternate and safe plan and I think I liked the look even more so than what we had ordered! Thank you so much for your great customer service and seeing to it that the 500 kids and their families were not dissapointed. Will definately do business with them again.
Sheila G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/08/2011, 03:26 AM
Exactly what we wanted! We hired Balloon Utopia to do a balloon arch for my daughter's school activity and I was so impressed with the artistic ability and customer servcie of Balloon Utopia! They delivered exactly what we wanted and we will definitely come back for more!
Livelifeins1 H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/26/2011, 07:30 AM
Dianna Helm visited an event that featured Baloon Utopia in San Diego last year and the presentation was wonderful. Everyone was commenting on how colorful the balloon decorations were. It was great. My kids loved it.
Mark H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/20/2011, 03:28 AM
Your corporate event clients and boss will thank you Balloon Utopia in San Diego, CA made me look like a champ to my boss and clients!! Thank you Balloon Utopia. My client was having an event in San Diego and wanted something "different and fun" for their corporate event. A colleague of mine recommended I call Sandi at Balloon Utopia. She did not disappoint. You may be thinking like I was "balloon animals for a corporate event - yea, right" -- well I quickly learned that Balloon Utopia is so much more than that and they have done many many corporate events. I now know why they are successful -- They designed entire sculptures for our event, centerpieces for tables, 2 story high sculptures, and had a lot of balloons that people were able to interact with, balloon hats, glasses, etc. Our corporate client got what they were looking for, their event was a huge success and everyone asked me WHO did the balloon work. Thank you Sandi and Balloon Utopia for making me look like an all-star to my clients and boss!
Ray L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/19/2011, 03:10 AM
Great products, great service. Great place with great products and service. The interesting part is that their items were really unique, lots of interesting items that I have never seen anywhere else. Friendly staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.