Logo White
Watch Demo

Baldwin Lock & Key Store

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Home Services|Somerville, MA 02144

688 Broadway, Somerville, MA 02144

(617) 603-2553

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our promise to you and this great community is the promise of great Emergency Locksmith Services in Somerville, MA metro area. We offer these 24 hours a day Locksmith Service For any needed give us a call at any time For your Locksmiths Needed. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Made, Ignitions Repaired or Replaced, Transponder Keys Made, Business Lockout, Safe Lockout, Stora

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JenniferMorrison on Superpages

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 09:19 AM
Came out within twenty minutes of calling. Joe clearly explained the options, the features and the prices. Once I’d made my selection, he fitted them quickly. Any mess made was also cleaned up afterwards. Haven’t got a single reason to complain. satisfied with the service provided by Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC. Will I call them again? Definitely. In my opinion, they’re the best in MA. If you need more details, visit their site
JulianArnold981 on Merchant Circle

a year ago

09/03/2018, 03:01 AM
Exceptional workmanship! I needed a customized door for my place. Being quite particular about the exterior look of my home, I wasn’t exactly happy with the current door installed and called Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC for recommendations. They not only got an exquisitely crafted, mahogany door installed, but also installed a matching lockset that blended really well. All credit goes to Eric and his incredible team! If you live in Somerville, MA, you simply must call 617-603-2553 - trust me, it’s the one number you’ll need for all your lock & key troubles.
michaellleaman on Superpages

a year ago

08/01/2018, 11:01 AM
After coming across their websiteand impressed with what they had on offer, I called them up. Finally, I found a locksmith that’s professional, friendly, affordable and completely reliable. I’d hired various locksmiths before and have never been completely satisfied with the service and the prices offered. Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC, however, is a league ahead of others in Somerville. I HIGHLY recommend them to all. Ten on Ten!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Edna Cissell on Merchant Circle

a year ago

08/01/2018, 05:06 AM
After I’d missed the keys to the lock, I called a technician from the local hardware store. I could tell that he knew nothing about locks, and after messing with my locks for about an hour, he finally said he didn’t know how to make the key. That’s two hours of my life I’ll never get back! Frustrated, I looked for other options and found Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC. Believe it or not, from the point of placing the call to the point where I received the finished key, it only took a total of 30 minutes.
Instead of wasting time exploring other options, I’d recommend all in Somerville, MA to call up their number 617-603-2553 right away. You can thank me later!!!
reginaldcjuarez on Superpages

a year ago

07/02/2018, 11:09 AM
Needed a new keypad lock. Looked up a couple of places online but none of them offered a good deal. That’s when I landed up at After a few enquiries, I was certain I’d just received the best bargain on the lock. The locksmith, Edward I think, installed the new lock in minutes and gave me a complete demo on how to operate it. Completely happy with the purchase and the service from Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC. Surely, the best in Somerville, MA! Will hire again!
Stefan Nieves on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/01/2018, 06:26 AM
As unnerving as it was, I knew there was no point panicking and started calling various locksmiths in Somerville, MA for help. Few were busy, few didn’t bother answering my calls, and few refused to come. Fortunately, I found this website https://www.BaldwinLockKeyStoreLLC.com and upon calling them, I finally received a positive response. Johnson arrived onsite within ten minutes, and helped me regain access into my home. He was even kind enough to make me extra keys for free. 100% satisfied with Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC. I truly appreciate the efforts this team puts in to keep customers happy. Will hire again for sure!
Max.Hardacre70 on Superpages

a year ago

06/01/2018, 09:31 AM
Finding a locksmith to help me past midnight seemed like an impossible feat. Though their websites mentioned 24 hour services, a few failed to respond, while some denied service. Thankfully, it wasnt too long before I stumbled upon My call was answered immediately and they readily agreed to rush to my aid. My pet was locked inside a running car and Id foolishly forgotten to take the keys with me when I stepped out. Thanks to Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC for coming to my rescue! Plus, they charged me a very nominal rate and charged nothing extra for their super quick service.. If you live in Somerville, MA, keep you never know when you might need it!
Asael Ledesma on Merchant Circle

a year ago

05/31/2018, 03:47 AM
I was in desperate need for help and called a random locksmith I found listed online. An hour had passed, and yet, there was no sign of them. I decided to call a few more locksmiths. Within 20 minutes, Gary from Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC arrived on location and helped unlock the car door. As for the other locksmiths I’d called, I didn’t hear from most of them, and there was one, who called me after I’d reached home. I don’t know how long I’d have waited by the side of the road, had it not been for the prompt help provided by Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC. Undoubtedly, they’re the best in Somerville, MA 02144…
Rodney.Sutherland86 on Superpages

a year ago

05/02/2018, 12:24 PM
After locking my keys in the car and being asked by my dealer to get a new key made, I decided to look for feasible alternatives. New keys were not cheap and I didnt have the resources to spend on one right now. However, I desperately needed access to my car and enquired in a few places. Most locksmiths merely mimicked what my dealer had said. But Baldwin Lock & Key Store ,LLC told me otherwise! Their website listed car unlocking as one of their premium services and I knew theyd get the job done. Sure enough, they managed to unlock my car and retrieve the keys in no time. Thank you so much guys! Excellent work! I recommend their services to all in Somerville, MA 02144!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.