Logo White
Watch Demo

Baldwin Automotive

Own this business?
4.7
35 reviews
|Chattanooga, TN 37415

103 Woodrow Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37415

(423) 877-1458

http://baldwinautotn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide basic maintenance, tire services, factory schedule maintenance, diagnostics, repairs, and much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
35 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Dustin on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2018, 02:46 AM
Very knowledgeable and honest. Jim and his team are amazing and they really do care about helping you out. Don’t waste time or money elsewhere!
Keeli Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:54 AM
Jim and the folks at Baldwin have exclusively been my family's auto repair shop for nearing a decade now. Jim has fixed issues other mechanics "couldn't figure out". These are good, honest people who do excellent work. I have never felt like anyone here was trying to take advantage of us, and what we've paid has always been more than fair. My first trip to this shop at eighteen, Jim fixed my broken door lock free of charge because he noticed it was broken, and felt it was a safety issue since I'm a young female. Another time my check engine light wouldn't go off, and no one else had been able to figure out why since it wasn't throwing a code. Jim discovered a small piece of insulation blocki...  more>>
Rebekah Goggans on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:30 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Logan Foll on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:58 AM
Amalya Lanoie Zabari on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 04:04 AM
I've towed my car from Florida for Jim to look at it. Most knowledgeable, honest, and fair mechanic I've ever had. You can't get better service.
Bobby Rooks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 04:21 AM
Baldwin automotive has been my family's go-to auto shop for master mechanic level, honest work. Jim and Chuck are two of the greatest mechanics in the city, and they are always professional, and always try to save customers money while offering a level of service that even the dealerships wont offer. I have brought them cars with problems other mechanics wouldnt touch and they always find a way to get them repaired. If you are in need of honest, quality work, Baldwin Automotive is the place to go!
Jonathan White on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 05:00 AM
I've had my cars worked on by Jim and his crew at Baldwin Automotive on multiple occasions and they've always done great work at an affordable price. I highly recommend this place for anyone in need of repairs for their vehicles. Just good honest people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.