Logo White
Watch Demo

Balcones Pain Consultants

Own this business?
3.6
64 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78749

5200 Davis Ln #B200, Suite 200, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 834-4141

https://www.balconespain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic
4.9
(194) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525
Ergowellness
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508
Ali M. Khan
4.7
(83) · Healthcare

7215 Wyoming Springs Dr Suite 300A

(512) 388-1190

1 person is looking at this business

Austin Total Health Care
4.6
(31) · Chiropractors

3809 S 2nd St

(512) 447-9675

About

Pain affects people in many different ways so we take an individualized approach to each patient's own issues. By employing physical and behavioral therapy, advanced intervential procedures - even testing a patient's DNA - we create a precision-guided treatment plan to ease suffering and restore functionality. Balcones Pain Consultants has five locations; Austin, Buda, Cedar Park, Lockhart, and Marble Falls.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
64 reviews
527
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews3.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Madrigal on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 09:10 AM
Robbie Schneider on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:13 AM
they will take care of you and your pain
Patti McClellan Zeman on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:34 AM
Best care possible. Kim and Dr. McCarty are awesome. They are helping me control my chronic pain.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Garreth Hunter on Facebook

9 months ago

07/12/2019, 16:47 PM
made me feel safe and well taken care of
Alyson Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 05:43 AM
The worst experience I've ever had with a doctor, let alone a pain management specialist. As a new patient I was rushed through a 5 minute appt where the doctor decided he would take me off of all my opiod pain medication, expressing no empathy or desire to even know about my condition or how taking away my pain relief would affect my quality of life. He didn't even discuss how he could help with alternative pain relief, like referring me to a physical therapist. I am on SSD for my pain conditions and they are not minor. I felt like a number and completely uncared for as an individual patient. I don't know why this person even became a doctor.
Sally Quimby on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 12:29 PM
Carlos Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:38 AM
James Gillum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 07:33 AM
Horribly high prices for impersonal care. Paid more than three times what it cost at Capital pain Austin, only to have my quality of life negatively impacted. No thanks.
Respond to negative reviews
Montefu Linda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:07 AM
I just moved here from Florida and needed to find a new pain management doctor. Not many in this area. I went to my first appointment and was so very disappointed. The staff was very nice but the doctor walked in with an attitude. I don't think he listened to a word I said. I walked out of there feeling like it had to be his way or the highway. He seemed surprised that I was on disability and he doesn't even know me. Yea..They just hand those out.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.