Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balboa Victory Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
596 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

6345 Balboa Blvd BLDG 1, SUITE 314, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 600-8667

http://www.balboavictorydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

At Balboa Victory Dental Office, it is our goal is to get your teeth and gums to their healthiest state as quickly and gently as possible. Here, you will enjoy a friendly and professional dental team who listens to your dreams and goals for your smile and who provides a personalized treatment plan just for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
596 reviews
5558
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mylene review for Balboa Victory Dental Office
Mylene on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 03:27 AM
A wonderful example of how health and dental care should be. Very clean, offers cold drinks. Such a kind and compassionate staff. And Dr. Menalagha is patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. I am grateful to find this office!
HS review for Balboa Victory Dental Office
HS on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2021, 08:15 AM
After a long absence from the dentist's office, I finally faced the music and made an appointment with Dr. Narges Menalagha at Balboa Victory Dental Office. They could not have been more accommodating, friendly, and professional. Dr. Narges Menalagha's honesty and dental work excellency along with her friendly, and professional team took away years of dental fears and anxiousness. Someone recommended Dr. Menalagha, and I was blessed, it was a relief to find a dentist with integrity. I have been going for regular cleaning for last year, and it's a joy to visit, knowing she is trustworthy and I would not be taken advantage of, I had root canal and crown works done, had no pain after the root canal and beautiful job on crowns, I do not even feel that I have a crown. her root canal doctor and doctor who does deep cleaning along with other assistances all are excellent. I recommend Dr. Narges Menalagha and her team wholeheartedly. God bless them.
Tysha Lockamy review for Balboa Victory Dental Office
Tysha Lockamy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 01:51 AM
Clean environment, friendly staff, and quality dentistry. Dee, the receptionist always greets us with a smile.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bacha Watan review for Balboa Victory Dental Office
Bacha Watan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 16:10 PM
Bacha Watan review for Balboa Victory Dental Office
Bacha Watan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 02:06 AM
5 stars I absolutely love it here. Everyone in the office takes such great care of you. And really take the time to assets with any issues and provide a solution. I and my kids are all patients here and we all happy and I really recommended to my friends and family members. Thanks: Dr. Menalagha Dee and Roxy and all the other staff.
Xavi Moreno review for Balboa Victory Dental Office
Xavi Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:56 AM
Comfortable, Friendly and Professional. I have no complaints. The entire team, from the front desk, nurses and dentist, made my entire first visit & treatment one to remember, bring me back and tell others about.
Candee review for Balboa Victory Dental Office
Candee on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 07:34 AM
Dr. Menalagha is so kind and professional. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I had a great first experience and will be back!
Zachary Rowitz review for Balboa Victory Dental Office
Zachary Rowitz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:28 AM
This dental office is the best I've ever been to. The staff is amazing and always works with me. Dr Mena laughs is wonderful and always able to answer my questions. Also Dee and roxy at the front always make my visit a joy!
Ken Read review for Balboa Victory Dental Office
Ken Read on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:25 AM
horrible experience here. this is a bait and switch office. be careful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.