Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balanced Rejuvenation Integrative Medical Center, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33703

6029 Dr M.L.K. Jr St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33703

(727) 522-1972

https://balancedrejuvenationmed.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Stankiewicz McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:47 AM
Liking what I heard during my husband’s consultation. Truly personalized care for his individual needs and conditions to not just treat disease but optimize health proactively.
Rachael Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:21 AM
Dr. Ohms is awesome! She is super knowledgeable while being authentic and caring! I always walk away from her visits feeling so much better! Wish all doctors were like her!
Kathryn Ricciardelli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 06:46 AM
I love my appointments with Dr. Deanna. She really cares and takes the time to assess my health. It’s not like going to the regular doctors appointment that only lasts 15 minutes.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Zayda Caicedo Schale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:38 AM
I recommend Dr Ohms! She is a great provider and very professional . You will be in great hands 👍
Augie B. Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:37 AM
Looking for a new Doctor? Look no further. Tell them the Garcia’s sent you.
Yana Re on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:19 AM
It took me 3 years of being confused and mislead by majority of traditional medicine doctors out there. I finally learned how to take care of myself in more integrative, making sense and natural ways with the help fo balanced rejuvenation. Dr. Ohms is very passionate about health progress of her patients and she dedicates great time and effort to each of us. Highly recommend this place if you want to get into the root of your problem.
Susan Moran Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr. Ohms has been my nutritionist for over one year and I have seen a vast improvement in my overall health. Caring doctor who listens to her patients and strives to do what is best for them.
Karen Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:01 AM
Dr, Ohms is the only medical care provider with whom I feel I have a say in the formation of my wellness plan. She listens intently and offers solutions beyond just writing prescriptions.
Augie B. Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.