Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balanced Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20325 N 51st Ave b6, Bldg 6, Ste 148, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 249-3216

http://www.balancedphysicaltherapy-pilates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

20851 E Rittenhouse Rd

(480) 677-2800
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1600 W Camelback Rd

(602) 277-6859

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in physical therapy, Pilates, Wellness, nutrition, massage therapy and Yoga including dance medicine and sports medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:06 AM
Great studio and physical therapy clinic.
Linda Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 02:50 AM
Best PT you will ever find. You will receive personal supervision all hour long. And it will be by a licensed physical therapist, very knowledgeable and experienced. Exact records are kept insuring your steady, directed progress.
Robin Cox-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 06:15 AM
I love this place
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Janice Christen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 12:33 PM
Ade is an amazing Pilates Teacher! Have been taking his classes for 2 years and my core strength has improved tremendously.
Joanne Williams Schwab on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:18 AM
Jasmine Mathias on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:31 AM
I had the privilege to meet and be treated by Dr. Geshel. It was by far one of the best visits I have ever had! His knowledge was outstanding and his gentle touch and genuine approach will keep me coming back as continue my journey to a happy healthier life.
Doné Vander Merwe Gourley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 12:19 PM
Alvin Kotowski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 13:42 PM
I just finished almost 4 months of rehab following a total knee replacement. Although the therapy was intense at times I knew what to expect. Katherine was my therapist, along with Burt, and really kept me informed about each exercise and how it benefited my recovery. The homework she gave me allowed me to progress even faster. She took extra care to make sure the scar healed correctly. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility. From Michelle at the front desk to Katherine to all the other patients who also seemed to be happy with their therapists I am happy I chose Balanced Physical Therapy. Thank you everyone!
"I will always be indebted to Heather for her personalized guidance and role in my physical the on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/09/2010, 02:44 AM
"I will always be indebted to Heather for her personalized guidance and role in my physical therapy. Heathers fun and positive attitude helped me immensely during the difficult and frustrating time. Heather and her staff are true professionals and very interactive with clients. The physical therapy was custom designed to fit me at every stage of my advancement. Today I am back to biking daily and running twice a week. Thank you Heather!" Todd Hewett Back rehabilitation and core strengthening Housing Rehabilitation Specialist City of Phoenix
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.