Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balance Massage Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Massage|Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

1131 Montana Ave, Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

(310) 260-1177

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=spabalance&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

21241 CA-1

(310) 456-1953
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2400 West Coast Hwy

(949) 335-2377
5.0
(8) · Massage

1514 Cabrillo Ave

(310) 320-3221
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1227 Lincoln Blvd # 303

(310) 394-2340
5.0
(1) · Massage

243 N Hermosa Ave

(626) 355-3414
5.0
(13) · Massage Therapy

1995 E Main St

(805) 653-9100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
tina j. review for Balance Massage Center
tina j. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2015, 12:29 PM
Love this place, really excellent massage and really great service...relaxed atmosphere with very knowledgeable therapists. Will make this a regular thing.....5 stars
liza m. review for Balance Massage Center
liza m. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 21:05 PM
BEST MASSAGE IV'E HAD – WOWOWOWOWOW this is by far the best massage i have EVER HAD. Iv'e been here twice now and i am really impressed. I had two different therapists and they were both phenomenal. The owner had told me that they were the best and she was right, she was really helpful on the phone and matched me perfectly with the service i needed GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and overall really pleasant place. I will absolutely be back, this is a real find LOVE IT . PS Price is just what i was looking for, really affordable i paid $62 for an hour massage, cant beat that!!
katy l. review for Balance Massage Center
katy l. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/14/2011, 01:37 AM
wooooooowwwwwww Love this place – I love this place, what can i say, i got a massage yesterday and i am still feeling the benefits...Knowledgeable, pleasant and top notch massage. I got a deal from Groupon and they certainly got this right. I will absolutely be back for more treatments. Great service and a really cute place.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
lizane k. review for Balance Massage Center
lizane k. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/10/2011, 09:07 AM
Thoroughly Enjoyable – Wow, where do I start. I came to balance through a groupon promotion they were running and i am thrilled. I called and booked an appointment and spoke to a very knowledgeable lady who steered me in the right direction. She actually managed to put me in with a masseuse that was exactly the right fit for my particular body issues. My therapist was FANTASTIC...she knew exactly where my trouble areas were and she nailed it...I have never had a massage in all the various places that i have been to that was anywhere near as good as this. I would truly recommend balance to anyone who is looking for a really great experience. Really great find !!
sophiasisi review for Balance Massage Center
sophiasisi on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/13/2011, 22:06 PM
Greatest Massage Ever – I'm not a massage therapist but i am a person who considers herself a bit of an expert when it comes to massage. I came to balance last week for a massage after reading mixed reviews. I m Thrilled that i decided to go and check it out for myself. The staff were really friendly and knowledgeable. My massage therapist was the best i have ever had and I was really pleasantly surprised and the price of the treatment. $62. The massage itself was one of the most relaxing and therapeutic experiences on the table for me to date I re-booked for next week and this time i asked for a 90 minute. I highly recommend anyone try a treatment here, you will be very satisfied.
sandywarren56 review for Balance Massage Center
sandywarren56 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/27/2011, 10:15 AM
Great Massage – OMG .. I just left after a massage i had with Stephanie using a Groupon I purchased. BEST MASSAGE OF MY LIFE...Stephanie is AMAZING she's my new best find. The place was great really good vibe from everyone. The only thing that ruined it for me was an obnoxious fellow Groupon client who was complaining and threating to post bad reviews, she had to be put in with a different therapist, apparently " Barbara" had called in sick. NOT COOL. i could hear everything she was saying from my room :(
cracked back review for Balance Massage Center
cracked back on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/21/2009, 09:26 AM
Top Rated Massage – I went to Balance hoping to get a decent massage. Was pleasantly surprised with the massage from Barbara. The best I've had in decades...will definately return. Highly highly recommended. Skills and talent.
gknotted review for Balance Massage Center
gknotted on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/31/2009, 22:50 PM
A really great experience – I went to this place on Sunday and was blown away. I had the best massage and left feeling totally satisfied. Huge thumbs up
gstuffed review for Balance Massage Center
gstuffed on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/31/2009, 14:46 PM
great great great – after trying many different massage establishments i stumbled across balance day spa last sunday whilst out with my dog, They welcomed both myself and my dog and gave me one of the best massages ever . Great place to switch off and in a fabulous location .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.