Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bakeshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Bakeries|Portland, OR 97213

5351 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 946-8884

https://www.bakeshoppdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

12000 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 513-9426
5.0
(20) · Restaurants

19470 SW 89th Ave

(503) 692-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3420 SE 21st Ave

(503) 208-3987
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

7931 NE Halsey St

(800) 442-8281

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

189 8th St

(503) 749-4405
4.9
(1592) · Restaurants

8946 SE Sunnyside Rd

(503) 583-8500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
590
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shardell Dues on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:01 AM
Close my house and close to my tummy. When I go to case study. I like to go next door to get your guys pastries. ��
June Kang on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 04:53 AM
stop kidding yourself and go in. Get the lemon currant scone. Thank the employees for making the best scone you've ever had. Tip HUGE. The best crew in portland.
Tommy Habetz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 12:15 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Edwin Roman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:19 AM
Love all of it, from the employees to the baked goods!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We love what we do.

Amelia Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 18:34 PM
I came in today on my bakery tour and it everything was amazing!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much!!!

Veena Lertpachin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 19:47 PM
The best baked goods. Period. And we've eaten a ton all over the World
Business Response:

Thank you Veena 🙏

Katie Glass on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2016, 14:06 PM
I always make it a point to stop at Bakeshop when I'm in the area. The pastries are absolutely marvelous, and the customer service is very personable. Love the Bakeshop team, keep up the good work!
Fabiola Granados on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 16:57 PM
The woman here are sweet hearts and their baking is phenomenal! They ran out of my favorite pastry and put one right in to bake for me. Worth the wait! ❤️
Bill Berry on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2015, 16:01 PM
Love love love this place!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.