Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bakeshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
556 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, VA 22201 United States

1025 N Fillmore St G, Ste G, Arlington, VA 22201 United States

(571) 970-6460

https://www.bakeshopva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(40) · Seafood Markets

Ragged Point Rd

(410) 476-3069
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3215 N Charles St

(410) 889-8080
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

623 Caroline St

(540) 368-1107
5.0
(8) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5668 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 788-1491
About

Cupcakes, cookies & macaron flavors change daily. Layer cakes & pies available to order, & available in the shop by the slice. Vegan items, ice cream cookiewiches, banana pudding, & more everyday!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
556 reviews
5423
  
459
  
326
  
27
  
121
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane Lincoln Estes review for Bakeshop
Diane Lincoln Estes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:05 AM
They made me the most delicious vegan birthday cake. So, so yummy. Thank you, Bakeshop!
Marie Davidson review for Bakeshop
Marie Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 03:54 AM
I can’t thank the Bakeshop and their staff enough. They helped me (from Florida) make my boyfriends birthday extra special. He absolutely loved the carrot cake with the cream cheese icing (his all time favorite flavor). I especially appreciated all their effort to put together this surprise with me and the fact that they even let me mail up a card ahead of time to be delivered with the cake. Thank you Bakeshop. We will be using you for any future needs!
Colleen Gale review for Bakeshop
Colleen Gale on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:24 AM
Love the vegan options! Please keep having more!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Susi Bithell review for Bakeshop
Susi Bithell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 07:39 AM
A friend brought me your red velvet cup cake. It’s out of this world. Thanks for a delicious treat.
Heather Tomasek review for Bakeshop
Heather Tomasek on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:44 AM
We just discovered Bakeshop during the Falls Church Festival and used tickets to buy just about one of everything to bring home. Absolutely delicious! Can’t wait to visit you in store.
Jinna Jinna review for Bakeshop
Jinna Jinna on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 06:35 AM
Charlotte and Gillien were the absolute best! all the workers are amazing but my girls today really provided amazing customer service! I loved the vegan doughnuts!!!!
Kenya Moon review for Bakeshop
Kenya Moon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:04 AM
Oh my I am really in trouble now! lol 😆 The Falls Church location is a very short walk from my office. My coworker and I stopped in here one day while making an afternoon coffee run. I absolutely love the Vietnamese Iced Coffee and the Red Velvet cupcake was amazing - this is coming from a true born and raised Southern girl who knows a little something about Red Velvet. I will definitely make stops here often!!!
Jeez Joanne Louise review for Bakeshop
Jeez Joanne Louise on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:49 AM
great treats and nice people
Tara Ellen review for Bakeshop
Tara Ellen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 07:22 AM
Really nice bakery with warm energy. Taking my sweet time trying all their tasty selections :) Happy you're here in FC!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.