Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bajuyo Sara A MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
16 reviews
|Family Practice|South Bend, IN 46614

2102 Inwood Road, South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 299-2400

https://www.southbendclinic.com/provider/sara-bajuyo-m-d/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2418 Curtis Dr

(574) 946-3835
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2102 Inwood Rd

(574) 299-2400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

451 Health Pkwy

(269) 655-3065
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1953 Waterfall Dr ste a

(574) 773-4101
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4630 Vistula Rd

(574) 647-1930
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3125 Willowcreek Rd

(219) 762-3055
About

Dr. Sara Bajuyo, MD is a family medicine specialist in South Bend, IN. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/10/2020, 06:03 AM
Poor at communication and listening skills. If u want a Dr. that listens to you then this is not the place to go. Not the friendliest staff either.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/10/2020, 02:27 AM
If u want a Dr that listens to you and communicates well then keep searching. A few times I've left a visit feeling like absolutely nothing was accomplished. Kind of felt ridiculous after complaining about a pain that is now resulting in a surgery that might have been prevented...or at least some pain might have been alleviated. I go to the Dr. as needed as I'm middle aged and often she acts like she knows my body better than I do or like she doesn't believe me. This is the first time I've ever made an effort to come on a site and rate someone because I'm very unsatisfied.
Respond to negative reviews
Feeling betrayed on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/10/2020, 05:42 AM
Dr. Bajuyo was my doctor for 12 years, but no longer. The past few times I saw her, she did not believe me, she did not care about my pain, and her documentation under "psychiatric" section strongly suggested that I was faking. She sent me to the ER after I passed out in her office from pain, with symptoms of dehydration and sepsis, she did not provide the hospital with any information about why she sent me or the fact that I passed out in her office. I was admitted to the hospital that night after 9 hours in the ER, with the staff being unable to reach her. Several miserable weeks later, the cause was finally fixed when my enlarged appendix and blocked-up gallbladder were removed. The SB Clinic staff do not follow up on passing along messages, their on-call after-hours system is a joke that is not available when we need after-hours care, and the billing department is incompetent.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 04:06 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Bajuyo for years now. I can't say that I've ever had an unfavorable experience at her office. She truly is a doctor that will be an ally to you in your quest for health. I would recommend her to anyone.
Rose on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:07 AM
Dr. Bajuyo was recommended to me by another physician, and I am very pleased with her as my doctor. She has a lovely bedside manner and is very thorough. I had major surgery two years ago at Mayo Clinic, and Dr. Bajuyo has been responsive to all my concerns. She has been my physician since moving to South Bend a year ago. I would highly recommend her.
Michelle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:20 AM
Dr Bajuyo listens, is very caring and gives solid recommendations for plans of treatment. My teens' pediatrician just retired and they are all moving to Dr Bajuyo's care - so far the two daughters that have seen her have been impressed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.