Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bafile Family Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Chiropractors|Conyngham, PA 18249

715 West Butler Drive, Conyngham, PA 18249

(570) 788-3737

https://www.bafilefamilychiro.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

106 S Main St

(610) 759-4321
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

125 E Main St

(610) 966-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3621 Eberhart Rd

(610) 264-2222
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4063 Nazareth Pike ste b

(610) 746-4332
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

519 Park St

(570) 784-0360
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

881 3rd St

(610) 266-5200
About

Whether you are a current or future chiropractic patient, our chiropractic services are designed to empower you to reach your personal and professional goals through chiropractic wellness. We offer Sugarloaf and surrounding area residents good health through chiropractic! Our services are designed to not only help alleviate back pain, but unlike other Sugarloaf chiropractors, deliver overall wellness by unlocking and unleashing your body's innate potential.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5118
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom MacCollum on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2020, 05:07 AM
Great doctors; great staff; great place!
Roger May on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2020, 11:18 AM
Dr Joe is the man! I got into a vehicle accident and my neck and back hurt so bad (days after the accident) that I couldn’t even sleep. I went in for an evaluation, a plan was developed, and I am nearing the end of that plan to get better. I feel 10 times better than I did before my first visit and my re-evaluation is next week. I’m interested to see the improvements in the data.
Rodney Wetzel on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2020, 06:02 AM
Caring and concerned about your health problems.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Helenmarie Longo Evanko on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2020, 13:20 PM
Dr Joe has been treating me for many years. I have learned so much from him on how to listen to my body, I know when I am out of alignment and need to be seen. He has helped me tremendously with his care and knowledge. Dr Courtney has treated me as well, cannot get rid of my cervical migraines without their expert care! They really take the time to listen, and the staff is just as caring and always helpful when we call or have an appointment. My husband loves his Immuplex, he feels so much better. Thank you doctors and staff!
Tammy Gail on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
They are a joke you better have a lot of money they keep you coming back and coming back every week they did nothing for me nothing at all there are better chiropractors out there that truly help and don’t keep you coming back they care about you not your wallet
Rochelle Gates Pinckney on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 12:02 PM
Dr. Courtney is a wonderful caring person I love the staff there thank you so much for being in business
Denise Ward on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 02:05 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Bafiles for years..The staff is always friendly and willing to help.Dr Joe is the best, he listens to what you have to say ,gives his opinion, shows he cares about you, and answers all your questions....Bafile Chiropractic has always helped me and they make you feel like family.....I always leave there feeling like a new person.....Thank you for always being there... 5 star gold rate
Mary-Bruce Hooper on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 14:21 PM
Great Dr,s, a fine staff, I know they keep me feeling better and I look forward to my appointments, I recommend them to lots of friends and family, in fact they are like family to me, thank you, Bruce H
Audrin Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 18:26 PM
Dr. Joe and Dr. Courtney are awesome. Since I started going for chiropractic care my whole body feels better. I have been seeing Dr. Courtney for weeks and I enjoy her energy and advice on how to keep my body in alignment. I would recommend her to anyone seeking chiropractic care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.