Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bafile Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
230 reviews
|Chiropractors|Conyngham, PA 18249 United States

715 West Butler Drive, Conyngham, PA 18249 United States

(570) 788-3737

https://www.bafilefamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

106 S Main St

(610) 759-4321
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

125 E Main St

(610) 966-5111
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3621 Eberhart Rd

(610) 264-2222
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

1933 W Tilghman Street

(570) 995-1321
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

881 3rd St

(610) 266-5200
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

519 Park St

(570) 784-0360
About

Whether you are a current or future chiropractic patient, our chiropractic services are designed to empower you to reach your personal and professional goals through chiropractic wellness. We offer Sugarloaf and surrounding area residents good health through chiropractic! Our services are designed to not only help alleviate back pain, but unlike other Sugarloaf chiropractors, deliver overall wellness by unlocking and unleashing your body's innate potential.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
230 reviews
5208
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tom MacCollum review for Bafile Family Chiropractic
Tom MacCollum on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 05:07 AM
Great doctors; great staff; great place!
Roger May review for Bafile Family Chiropractic
Roger May on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 11:18 AM
Dr Joe is the man! I got into a vehicle accident and my neck and back hurt so bad (days after the accident) that I couldn’t even sleep. I went in for an evaluation, a plan was developed, and I am nearing the end of that plan to get better. I feel 10 times better than I did before my first visit and my re-evaluation is next week. I’m interested to see the improvements in the data.
Rodney Wetzel review for Bafile Family Chiropractic
Rodney Wetzel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 06:02 AM
Caring and concerned about your health problems.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Helenmarie Longo Evanko review for Bafile Family Chiropractic
Helenmarie Longo Evanko on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 13:20 PM
Dr Joe has been treating me for many years. I have learned so much from him on how to listen to my body, I know when I am out of alignment and need to be seen. He has helped me tremendously with his care and knowledge. Dr Courtney has treated me as well, cannot get rid of my cervical migraines without their expert care! They really take the time to listen, and the staff is just as caring and always helpful when we call or have an appointment. My husband loves his Immuplex, he feels so much better. Thank you doctors and staff!
Tammy Gail review for Bafile Family Chiropractic
Tammy Gail on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:01 AM
They are a joke you better have a lot of money they keep you coming back and coming back every week they did nothing for me nothing at all there are better chiropractors out there that truly help and don’t keep you coming back they care about you not your wallet
Rochelle Gates Pinckney review for Bafile Family Chiropractic
Rochelle Gates Pinckney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 12:02 PM
Dr. Courtney is a wonderful caring person I love the staff there thank you so much for being in business
Denise Ward review for Bafile Family Chiropractic
Denise Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:05 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Bafiles for years..The staff is always friendly and willing to help.Dr Joe is the best, he listens to what you have to say ,gives his opinion, shows he cares about you, and answers all your questions....Bafile Chiropractic has always helped me and they make you feel like family.....I always leave there feeling like a new person.....Thank you for always being there... 5 star gold rate
Mary-Bruce Hooper review for Bafile Family Chiropractic
Mary-Bruce Hooper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 14:21 PM
Great Dr,s, a fine staff, I know they keep me feeling better and I look forward to my appointments, I recommend them to lots of friends and family, in fact they are like family to me, thank you, Bruce H
Audrin Miller review for Bafile Family Chiropractic
Audrin Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 18:26 PM
Dr. Joe and Dr. Courtney are awesome. Since I started going for chiropractic care my whole body feels better. I have been seeing Dr. Courtney for weeks and I enjoy her energy and advice on how to keep my body in alignment. I would recommend her to anyone seeking chiropractic care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.