Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Back To Life Chiropractic

4.9

About this business

Location details

761 Indian Boundary Road, Ste 4, Chesterton, IN, 46304, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9243 reviews
Select a rating
Tina Hanaway-Haws's profile image
Tina Hanaway-Haws 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff is amazing, very personable, skilled, thorough, and very attentive to your specific needs!!! The first time I ever started treatment there, I couldn't do anything without a ton of pain. They fixed me up so well, I've been pain free for 2 years until I strained my back again. looking forward to being pain free again!!! 

Raven Nitewatch's profile image
Raven Nitewatch 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Doc. Gano is great. He really cares and remembers you. You're not just another patient. He works with you and suggests alternatives to drugs. The staff is top notch and do everything to make you comfortable. 

Genevieve Mamula's profile image
Genevieve Mamula 
4 years ago
Amy Lynn Rozdilsky's profile image
Amy Lynn Rozdilsky 
4 years ago

I am very impressed with Back To Life Chiropractic. The staff are welcoming, informative, and helpful. The environment is friendly and welcoming. The care was exceptional. I felt relief from my back and hip pain within the first session. If you are looking for a chiropractor I highly recommend Back To Life Chiropractic. 

Annessa Cichowlaz Flowers's profile image
Annessa Cichowlaz Flowers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent experience! I walked in- music was lively, the air smelled amazing! Desk service was quick and easy. Thorough exam, offered refreshments, seen quickly and everything was explained very well that would take place. The adjustment was fantastic! Gave me easy, valuable home exercises I can actually do and fit in my schedule. Great doctor! Thank you! 

Sandi Smith's profile image
Sandi Smith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Have been a chiro patient for decades!! Moved to IN and needed a new one; not an easy task to find a good match. After much searching and some less than impressive tries, I do believe I've found that match! Loved the office and really loved my adjustment!! Just what I needed. Looking forward to a long successful chiro relationship :) 

Tom Byrne's profile image
Tom Byrne 
4 years ago

He is an amazing chiropractor but... Careful on the billing practices...they checked my benefits, said I was ok...then hit me with a $250 bill because insurance didn’t cover everything...they do a lot of work that isn’t covered and they don’t explain it well to you and then when the bills roll in they just throw their hands up and say sorry, you owe me this or do you want to move to cash client, very very poor customer service ...take the time to ask questions about what exactly is covered and don’t expect them to challenge ... read more

Larry Achten's profile image
Larry Achten 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Went to my first chiropractor ever. I have some lower back pain and he has done a great job in just the first visit!!! Great staff!! 

Eric Zell's profile image
Eric Zell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I came in with months with pain and terrible tendonitis in elbow and forearms. Within two weeks I feel like a new man. I really appreciate this staff. I highly reccomend if your in pain or need adjustment 

Frequently asked questions about Back To Life Chiropractic

How is Back To Life Chiropractic rated?

Back To Life Chiropractic has a 4.9 star rating with 243 reviews. 

When is Back To Life Chiropractic open?

Back To Life Chiropractic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com