Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Back To Life Chiropractic

5.0

About this business

Chiropractic Care, Massage Therapy 

Location details

1370 Pantheon Way, Ste 160, San Antonio, TX, 78232, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0302 reviews
Select a rating
Max Orris's profile image
Max Orris 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Outstanding chiropractor! 

Brenda Bondoc's profile image
Brenda Bondoc 
4 years ago

Great service, definitely 4 star quality. 

Tonette Cortez's profile image
Tonette Cortez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I highly recommend Dr Scott Kelly for Chiropractic needs and Donna for massage. Caring, gentle, knowledgeable and excellent at what they do! Thank you for adjusting my 10 month old and Me Dr Kelly. Thank you Donna for always being so sweet and attentive to my aches and pains. ❤️ 

Brenda V. Pérez's profile image
Brenda V. Pérez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Kelly (chiropractor) & Diana (Massage Therapist ) are wonderful. I feel back to life each time I visit them. 

Megan Sendejo's profile image
Megan Sendejo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Abel Manriquez's profile image
Abel Manriquez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Michelle has been doing my adjustments for about 2 years now and every time I leave I feel 100 times better. Wouldn’t go to any other chiropractor. 

Barbara Larsen Stark's profile image
Barbara Larsen Stark 
6 years ago
Sandra Williams's profile image
Sandra Williams 
6 years ago

Dr. Krenek adjusted my soul. Thank you! I When I think of the feeling of relief from her adjustment, I tear up. Even though I teared when she adjusted me. She is INCREDIBLE (personally and professionally). Can't wait to see her again! 

Dustin Dodds's profile image
Dustin Dodds 
6 years ago

Dr.Krenek is amazing. She makes me feel like the new person every time I leave and the thing about Dr.Krenek is that she truly enjoys what she does and the people that she works on. You can you clearly tell that just from meeting her the first time. I never was One of those people that believe in chiropractic help but I am so glad and so thankful I found Dr Krenek. Give her a shot you will not be disappointed in the outcome. 

Frequently asked questions about Back To Life Chiropractic

How is Back To Life Chiropractic rated?

Back To Life Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 302 reviews. 

When is Back To Life Chiropractic open?

Back To Life Chiropractic is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com