Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back To Life

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Physical Therapy|San Francisco, CA 94107

329 Bryant St #2A, Ste 2A, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 538-7878

https://backtolife.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

409 Illinois St

(415) 312-2501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

3004 16th St

(415) 626-3099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1450 Veterans Blvd #110

(650) 839-1800

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

1200 Gough St

(415) 921-1211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

550 Hamilton Ave

(650) 996-7960

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

169 Lynch Creek Way

(707) 763-0115

5 people are looking at this business

About

Back to Life specializes in a movement balance approach to acute and chronic back pain, hip pain and sacroiliac joint pain, pelvic pain and incontinence.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Heller-Ono on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 08:41 AM
Amy is a brilliant Physical Therapist with depth, breadth and practice in our profession. She'll fix you right up when no one else can!
Alison Heller-Ono on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:32 AM
Amy is a brilliant Physical Therapist with depth, breadth and practice in our profession. She'll fix you right up when no one else can!
Faye Stevenson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:03 AM
Amy's treatments have certainly delivered on her promise of bringing me Back to Life. I'm still in process but I feel that I can see the "light at the end of the tunnel" because Amy has helped me understand the root of my physical challenges and given me simple and effective tools to alleviate my pain. I love the classes as well, they are full of great information and really helpful in making lasting improvements. I'm so grateful to have such a great healing resource very near to where I live.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Nancy Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:00 AM
Patrick Garrett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2017, 08:47 AM
Wonderful People. Exceptional Service. If you are in pain and need help, I highly recommend them.
Zeev Vax on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2014, 08:17 AM
Best PT you can get, Back to life is our family PT provider. We enjoyed the great treatment and Amy wealth of knowledge, as well as her connection with other alternative treatments providers.
Alice R. Heiman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 12:11 PM
I have never been to a better physical therapist than Amy. Her knowledge of the human body and the way it works is amazing. She goes way beyond what typical PTs do in that she explains things, teaches you exercises and how to prevent the pain on your own.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.