Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back To Health Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
153 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76116

6324 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 810-9111

https://www.backtohealthtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upper Cervical, Full Spine, Low Force Whiplash, Migraines, T.M. Joint, Pregnant Women, Fibromyalgia, Trigeminal Neuralgia (Face Pain) Techniques Atlas Orthogonal, Palmer Package, Activator Methods, Thompson, Trigger Point Therapy We help our patients achieve and maintain their optimal health potential. Let us help you set the tone for a lifetime of health and abundance that is far superior to that which you are currently experiencing. Call us today. Let us help you get Back To Health and stay there!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
153 reviews
5135
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annu Gupta review for Back To Health Family Chiropractic
Annu Gupta on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:59 AM
My husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. Thank you Dr Noble for saving my broken Marriage. Dr.Noble is the best online spell caster that is powerful and genuine. Email him now today. Email him: greatdrnoble247@gmail.com Call or WhatsApp him: +2348148437936
Lisa Byars Poe review for Back To Health Family Chiropractic
Lisa Byars Poe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:03 AM
I have been coming to Back to Health for a year now. And wish I would have found them years ago...I went in yesterday and my atlas was out for the first time since June. I noticed my breathing had been shallower and I was waking with headaches and neck pain, I had forgotten what it felt like with my atlas out and just thought I was just worn down, I didn't put two and two together. After the adjustment I immediately noticed I could take a full breath again. Today I feel I'm standing taller and my lower back pain is much better and I can breath again! I'm amazed at what a simple procedure has done for my over all well being. Nancy and Chris are awesome and truly care for their patients.
Pam Blankenship Wolf review for Back To Health Family Chiropractic
Pam Blankenship Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 09:08 AM
I would recommend Dr. Michillin to anyone that is suffering from back and neck pain. When I started I could hardly get out of bed. Now I am active and able to take care of my 20 month old granddaughter. I can get on the floor with her and pick her up and carry her around. Thank You!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
GF Romeo review for Back To Health Family Chiropractic
GF Romeo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:13 AM
Awesome people ! Supersedes regular chiropractic!
Laura Holley Drury review for Back To Health Family Chiropractic
Laura Holley Drury on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 12:00 PM
Dr. Michelin is very knowledgable and thorough. Ive experienced wonderful results with the Atlas approach he uses. The staff is great to work with. This was my first chiropractic experience and I highly recommend.
Kelley Rogers review for Back To Health Family Chiropractic
Kelley Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 15:50 PM
My son suffered 4 yrs with neck pain, chest pain, headache, nausea, leg weakness, vision trouble, tinnitus, cognitive trouble, moodiness, balance impairment. He had fallen on his head at age 4. No medical doctors could help only ordering meds or counseling. On Nov 7th all my sons symptoms left after the atlas adjustment. He is healed. Thanks to the careful assessment and precise adjustment atlas orthogonal offers. Thank you Dr Michlin.
Barb Holzkamp review for Back To Health Family Chiropractic
Barb Holzkamp on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:37 AM
Dr. Michlin has helped immensely me as I live with Fibromyalgia and disc issues in my neck. He listens carefully to my needs and adjusts only where necessary. The Atlas adjustments have helped my body heal itself. He and Nancy care about their patient's lives and health.
Christy S Moder review for Back To Health Family Chiropractic
Christy S Moder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 18:57 PM
I thank God each and every day for these doctors. My neice has seen vast improvement and significantly less chairi symptoms, migraine headaches. Can not dispute the results.
Savanna Hopper review for Back To Health Family Chiropractic
Savanna Hopper on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 16:27 PM
They have helped me in ways no one could unless I wanted to be cutted on(no thank you) I am now pain free that used to affect my school work and concentration. I don’t know what I would have done with out them I am so thankful. Dr.Michlin takes extra precaution with his patients and put NO ONE AT RISK!!!! he is an excellent doctor who has helped in more ways than one and his board certification and 12 years of college and studies is hard to find in a doctor who is this committed to each and every patient and evaluates each and every patient because no one is cookie cutter so THANK YOU to the back to health family chiropractic center for everything.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.