Logo White
Watch Demo

Back To Basic Health Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Woodstock, GA 30188

5101 Old Highway 5, SUITE 1, Woodstock, GA 30188

(678) 494-6735

http://www.backtobasichealthchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

101 Mountain Brook Dr Suite 104

(678) 880-6616
About

Specialties Full body chiropractic adjustments...pediatric adjustments...pregnancy adjustments...extremity adjustments,auto and personal injuries. Large variety of techniques including hydrotherapy, infra red light,lumbar distraction , etc. History Established in 1990. Graduated from Life Chiropractic College June 1990 and always expanding and learning new techniques to influence a positive healing experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Ficocelli Sterling on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:41 AM
Dr. Vaccaro is a fantastic Chiropractor! She is helping my sister and I so much with our back and neck issues! She is gentle but thorough and genuinely cares about her patients. Highly recommend!
Katy Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 19:58 PM
Cindy Dupont on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 10:15 AM
I just need to thank Dr Kim sooo much for helping me today. I hurt my neck Saturday to the point that I can not move it all all, I have a severe headache and in serious pain. I sent her a text and told her what was going on and should I go to the hospital. Dr Kim actually took time out of her day off and on a weekend to meet me at her office and spent over an hour with me. I just appreciate so much that she cares enough about her patients that she would take the time to help on her day off and a weekend. Thank you Dr Kim you are the best!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sherri Lawler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:45 AM
Terry Mancinelli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 12:55 PM
Pamela Dale Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 14:26 PM
Can't say enough about what Dr. Kim has done for my quality of life!!! I now live everyday free of pain...which I thought never possible considering! Thank you Dr. Kim your are an amazing person, doctor, and friend...love!
John O'Donnell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:33 AM
Top notch most professional chiropractor i have ever had the privilege of visiting! Doctor Kim is not only a class act, she actually cares about each and every client! She has taken care of several of my family members as well as employees. I wish i could give 10000000 stars!
Shon N Missy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:25 AM
Without the LOVE and healing of Dr Kim and her amazing gift I would not be walking a hospital and practicing nursing to this day. When she started treating me I was in bad shape. She is a true gift in every way.
Faith Cosgrove on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 20:50 PM
There is never a bad experience at Back To Basic Health. You walk into a welcoming and soothing atmosphere. Dr. Kim is the best and you always walk out feeling better both emotionally and physically.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.