Logo White
Watch Demo

Back on Track Veterinary Hospital & Rehabilitation Center

Claimed
5.0
151 reviews
|Healthcare|O'Fallon, MO 63368

957 Waterbury Falls Dr, O'Fallon, MO 63368

(636) 477-6740

https://backontrackvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

16 S Church St

(636) 397-0258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
About

Back on Track is a full service veterinary hospital with veterinarians and staff experienced in both routine and emergency care. We realize that each pet is an individual and we strive to work with you to develop the correct wellness protocol for your pets. We are also equipped with in house diagnostics to provide timely information on your sick pets. We are committed to offering a calm and low stress environment so your pet can relax! Schedule an appointment today to ask us about our many services that optimize your pet's health. Vaccines, Surgery, Rehabilitation, Acupuncture, Grooming

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5118
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Harper on Facebook

11 days ago

06/23/2020, 05:29 AM
Dr. Tiffani and her whole staff is just great! I take my dog Ink to get monthly laser and massage treatments for her hip displaysia which is pretty severe. With Dr. Tiffani's treatment, Ink is having no problems walking, running or swimming!
John Rowe on Facebook

12 days ago

06/22/2020, 09:53 AM
I can't say enough good things about Back On Track, Dr. Tiffany Witten and her staff! in 2017, my dog and I were traveling to Italy for a competition, if you don't know there is a lot of paper work that has to be completed for both the USDA and the country in which you are traveling to, there are also extra microchips that need to be put in my dog, check ups that have to be documented for the paper work, I was a wreck! But no, Dr. Witten and her staff, made sure to take all of that worry away from me. Can't say enough about how far above and beyond they went for us. We lost our oldest a few years ago to what turned out to be a brain tumor, we were taking him to another fabulous vet at the time, but he had run out of options for us to, other than expensive tests. It was then we took him to Dr. Witten, now our oldest was 14, we knew in the back of our minds our time was short with him, but after taking him to see Dr. Witten, she gave us what she was sure was a tumor, of course we were so heart broken, but she sat with us for a few minutes and our boy Remy to console and just talk to us as a people, not Vet to patients, it was nice to see and have her do that, we had the answers we were looking for and were able to make the most of the time we had with Remy.
Robin Hulsey Chickering on Facebook

12 days ago

06/22/2020, 06:00 AM
My relationship with Dr. Witten and several of the vet techs at Back on Track goes back many years and 5 furry children ago. My current dog Kalani can hardly contain his excitement when we drive into the parking lot at BOT! Ok, he CAN'T contain his excitement at all...and insists on saying hello to every single person in the treatment area, complete with lots of kisses. Through the years I have been through emergencies like bloat, chronic conditions like allergies and inflammatory bowel disease, surgery, illnesses, the whole 9 yards. I thank my lucky stars every single day that I have BOT to guide me through my journey with my beloved dogs. I am Deaf, making communication tricky at times, since I cannot hear on the phone. Dr. Witten, Dr. Borgmeyer, and the entire staff are incredibly patient with me, willingly making modifications to enable communication with this very anxious Deaf lady! My 15 year old dog Stevie Ray had the best quality of life possible due to the various therapies available - acupuncture, massage, laser, nutritional consults with Dr. Witten and so much more. Kalani and I love our BOT family and I trust them with my whole heart!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cindy Jackson Zangrilli on Facebook

13 days ago

06/21/2020, 01:05 AM
The Veterinary Staff at Back on Track has always gone above and beyond in answering any questions or concerns that I may have. My Entourage consisting of 3 shelties loves that big jar of peanut butter that magically appears...and all the treats they get while there. Dr Witten and Dr Borgmeyer have always been professional and knowledgeable while also being compassionate and treating my dogs like one of their own. I would highly recommend them.❤ Jackson, Simon, and Liberty give them 4 PAWS🐾🐾🐾🐾
Marie Schliemann Fitzgerald on Facebook

13 days ago

06/21/2020, 01:01 AM
They are so caring and understanding when you bring your pet into see them. My golden loves going to see the staff and Dr Doctors there.
Michelle Kemkes Shockley on Facebook

15 days ago

06/19/2020, 02:53 AM
Lily and Queso LOVE Back on Track! They are so patient and kind to my anxious dog and crazy cat. They helped diagnose Queso's hyper thyroid and have given me plenty of great ideas for Lily's anxiety. The doctors make time to talk through all of my concerns and come to a good resolultion together. They are "partners" in my furbabies' lives. No question is ever silly. From the front desk to the office manager to the techs to the doctors, I would recommend them 100%. We've had several vets and they are by FAR the best! It's also a "family" affair .. two of my neighbors take their babies there as well as one of my best friends. We all have very different animals and they treat each one with love and kindness. Thank you BOT!!!!
Leana Proetz on Facebook

15 days ago

06/19/2020, 01:27 AM
My family has been using Dr. Witten for over 14 years and were beyond ecstatic to move with her to the beautiful Back on Track location. She has seen me through my foster dogs, and my own pets. She is compassionate, and focuses on what your pets needs. She has cared for each of mine like her own. We have used near all their services, from general care, surgical, complex medical issues and even rehabilitation. And when my kitten needed care outside of the hospital realm, she and Dr. Borgmeyer and the rest of the staff offered support and guidance. I can not thank them enough for all they have done and continue to do for our family! I couldn’t recommend them more!!
Mac Pack on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 09:57 AM
Love the care and expertise from this group!
Steven R. Rosenblatt on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.