Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back on Track Veterinary Hospital & Rehabilitation Center

Claimed
4.9
165 reviews
|Veterinarians|O'Fallon, MO 63368

957 Waterbury Falls Dr, O'Fallon, MO 63368

(636) 477-6740

https://backontrackvet.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
5.0
(17) · Veterinarians

6137 Mid Rivers Mall Dr

(636) 688-8346
4.9
(166) · Veterinarians

2907 S Brentwood Blvd

(314) 962-2900

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(729) · Healthcare

816 S Morrison Ave

(618) 344-2097

23 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Veterinarians

804 First Capitol Dr

(636) 724-3200

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(267) · Veterinarians

1639 Main St

(618) 462-8000

29 people are looking at this business

About

Back on Track is a full service veterinary hospital with veterinarians and staff experienced in both routine and emergency care. We realize that each pet is an individual and we strive to work with you to develop the correct wellness protocol for your pets. We are also equipped with in house diagnostics to provide timely information on your sick pets. We are committed to offering a calm and low stress environment so your pet can relax! Schedule an appointment today to ask us about our many services that optimize your pet's health. Vaccines, Surgery, Rehabilitation, Acupuncture, Grooming

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
165 reviews
5128
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.9Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Lahey on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2020, 06:07 AM
best vet , i also like how they don't push unneeded stuff and 3 year rabies shots
Fitz Justin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2020, 01:23 AM
best vet , i also like how they don't push unneeded stuff and 3 year rabies shots
Erika Drebber Weber on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2020, 02:30 AM
I don’t know what would have happened to our Derby if we wouldn’t of found Back on Track. Our pup is almost 13 and he started having some issues. Dr. Borgmeyer quickly assessed him and was able to provide some help to him right away. It’s only been 3 weeks and he’s already doing so much better. I would recommend their services to anyone! ❤️🐕
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Laura Harper on Facebook

4 months ago

06/23/2020, 05:29 AM
Dr. Tiffani and her whole staff is just great! I take my dog Ink to get monthly laser and massage treatments for her hip displaysia which is pretty severe. With Dr. Tiffani's treatment, Ink is having no problems walking, running or swimming!
John Rowe on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2020, 09:53 AM
I can't say enough good things about Back On Track, Dr. Tiffany Witten and her staff! in 2017, my dog and I were traveling to Italy for a competition, if you don't know there is a lot of paper work that has to be completed for both the USDA and the country in which you are traveling to, there are also extra microchips that need to be put in my dog, check ups that have to be documented for the paper work, I was a wreck! But no, Dr. Witten and her staff, made sure to take all of that worry away from me. Can't say enough about how far above and beyond they went for us. We lost our oldest a few years ago to what turned out to be a brain tumor, we were taking him to another fabulous vet at the time, but he had run out of options for us to, other than expensive tests. It was then we took him to Dr. Witten, now our oldest was 14, we knew in the back of our minds our time was short with him, but after taking him to see Dr. Witten, she gave us what she was sure was a tumor, of course we were so heart broken, but she sat with us for a few minutes and our boy Remy to console and just talk to us as a people, not Vet to patients, it was nice to see and have her do that, we had the answers we were looking for and were able to make the most of the time we had with Remy.
Robin Hulsey Chickering on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2020, 06:00 AM
My relationship with Dr. Witten and several of the vet techs at Back on Track goes back many years and 5 furry children ago. My current dog Kalani can hardly contain his excitement when we drive into the parking lot at BOT! Ok, he CAN'T contain his excitement at all...and insists on saying hello to every single person in the treatment area, complete with lots of kisses. Through the years I have been through emergencies like bloat, chronic conditions like allergies and inflammatory bowel disease, surgery, illnesses, the whole 9 yards. I thank my lucky stars every single day that I have BOT to guide me through my journey with my beloved dogs. I am Deaf, making communication tricky at times, since I cannot hear on the phone. Dr. Witten, Dr. Borgmeyer, and the entire staff are incredibly patient with me, willingly making modifications to enable communication with this very anxious Deaf lady! My 15 year old dog Stevie Ray had the best quality of life possible due to the various therapies available - acupuncture, massage, laser, nutritional consults with Dr. Witten and so much more. Kalani and I love our BOT family and I trust them with my whole heart!!
Cindy Jackson Zangrilli on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2020, 01:05 AM
The Veterinary Staff at Back on Track has always gone above and beyond in answering any questions or concerns that I may have. My Entourage consisting of 3 shelties loves that big jar of peanut butter that magically appears...and all the treats they get while there. Dr Witten and Dr Borgmeyer have always been professional and knowledgeable while also being compassionate and treating my dogs like one of their own. I would highly recommend them.❤ Jackson, Simon, and Liberty give them 4 PAWS🐾🐾🐾🐾
Marie Schliemann Fitzgerald on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2020, 01:01 AM
They are so caring and understanding when you bring your pet into see them. My golden loves going to see the staff and Dr Doctors there.
Michelle Kemkes Shockley on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2020, 02:53 AM
Lily and Queso LOVE Back on Track! They are so patient and kind to my anxious dog and crazy cat. They helped diagnose Queso's hyper thyroid and have given me plenty of great ideas for Lily's anxiety. The doctors make time to talk through all of my concerns and come to a good resolultion together. They are "partners" in my furbabies' lives. No question is ever silly. From the front desk to the office manager to the techs to the doctors, I would recommend them 100%. We've had several vets and they are by FAR the best! It's also a "family" affair .. two of my neighbors take their babies there as well as one of my best friends. We all have very different animals and they treat each one with love and kindness. Thank you BOT!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.