Logo White
Watch Demo

Back & Neck Care Center of Webster Groves

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

604 E Lockwood Ave, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 968-4696

http://www.backandneckcarecenter.ws/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

100 Mascoutah Ave

(618) 233-6824

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

15623 Manchester Rd #110

(636) 220-9393
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

1816 W Pearce Blvd

(636) 327-8515

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Serving Our Community Since 1984 Serving Our Community Since 1984 Dr. Joseph T. Lane, D.C*1995 Missouri State Chiropractor of the Year*Past President, St. Louis District 1 of MO State Chiropractic Association*Distinguished Service, Logan College of Chiropractic*Clinic Achievement Award for Outstanding Clinical Expertise*Past Secretary of the Missouri State Chiropractic Association. Provider For:*Healthlink -Anthem BC/BS *Cigna - Aetna - Mercy Healthcare*United Health Care & Others *Call for Free Consultation History Established in 1984. Dr. Lane is a graduate of Logan College of Chiropractic. He is certified in Acupuncture. He is affilitated with the American Chiropractic Associa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Quarles Jansen on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2013, 14:46 PM
Tim Collins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 14:14 PM
Stephanie Bledsoe on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2013, 09:23 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nikki Holmer on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2013, 08:56 AM
taz2000 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 07:09 AM
My problems began at birth when I was born with a Brachial Plexus injury to my left arm. I had swelling and bruising near my cervical spine. I was unable to move my left arm for 3 months. Dr. Lane worked with me in the Hospital for a week, with permission from my Pediatrician. I am 11 years old now....I will always have limited Range of Motion with my arm, but I give a lot of credit to Dr. Lane for keeping me going for those 11 years. I play Football, Baseball, and Soccer. Chiropractic will always be my first choice for any aches or pains in the future and I like telling all my friends about it.
lshepp on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 14:37 PM
I called the Back & Neck Care Center of Wester Groves after an auto accident. I was all shaken up and unsure of what to do, but when I entered Dr. Lane's office I was greeted by friendly faces and reassured that everything would be ok. Terri (the office manager) really knows her stuff when it comes to personal injuries, and she made me feel secure in how my case would be handled. Dr. Lane is so knowledgeable and very friendly I felt like I had known him for years. I was amazed at how quickly I was seeing results, within the first few visits I could tell I was getting relief. I would recommend Dr.Lane to the whole world if I could shout that loud!
Lisa M. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2010, 19:55 PM
This chiropractic office is awesome. Fast paced and efficiant with out ever feeling rushed! As a new patient I was treated with respect and kindness, and really felt that my pain was taken seriously for the first time in years. Thank You Dr. Lane! You're the BEST!!!
Terri T. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/28/2008, 14:12 PM
My husband and I and our 3 kids all receive chiropractic care from Dr. Lane. His office is very friendly and they always make us feel welcome...even if we bring the kids! He provides personal care to each family member and has flexible hours for our busy schedules. The best thing...I can always get a same day appointment...that's great when you have kids...you never know what will happen. If you are looking for a Great Chiropractor....look NO MORE. I refer all my friends to Dr. Lane.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.