Logo White
Watch Demo

Back Alley Motorcycles

Own this business?
4.7
33 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92590

28900 Old Town Front St #102, Ste 102A, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 587-0900

http://www.backalleymotorcycles.bike/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1825 S Lake Pl

(909) 947-0909
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

28690 Las Haciendas St

(951) 676-2990
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4080 Cheyenne Ct

(909) 465-6774
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

333 E Stuart Ave

(909) 748-0807
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1316 N Melrose Dr

(760) 805-8916
5.0
(3) · Motorcycle Dealers

2 Jenner #150

(949) 727-4211
About

Pre-owned Harley Davidson motorcycles at the best prices around. Always ALL clean titles. All bikes have been inspected, serviced and detailed before being added to our inventory. We specialize in obtaining loans for ALL types of credit. Give us a call!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
33 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Galey on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 07:00 AM
Keith is a real cool dude, and very helpful.
Jess Begs on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:27 AM
Sweet deal combined with great customer service! Would go down a Back Alley for Sir Pete any time!!
Ron Nadelberg on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 01:20 AM
Keith hands down made this buying experience a breeze. I cant say enough great things about Sir Pete's and Keith. Bought a 2017 Road King! Thanks for the bike and the swag!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jennifer Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 07:18 AM
Keith is amazing! He was very knowledgeable and helped me get the best deal and delivered it to my house in time to surprise my husband. I would highly recommend this place to all motorcycle lovers.
Oneway Gfmc on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:18 AM
Amazing bikes and unbeatable prices
Mandi Binkley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:22 AM
We did it! We bought my hubby a bike and could not have asked for a better experience than we got at Sir Pete’s! Great bikes, great prices, and great people! They will help you every step of the way.
Michael Hauck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:39 AM
This place is outstanding. Respectful, honest, loyal... I can't say enough good things about Keith & Amber. Great place, great people!
Lisa Wicks Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 04:46 AM
Back Alley Motorcycles, great place to buy a bike the sevice was outstanding, they went above and beyond from the start to the finish of buying my bike, Steve Cangiamilla the owner is very reputable business man, and will make sure everything is done in a timely manner, cannot say enough about him, they also have a great service department for all your service needs.
David Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 07:16 AM
Best place I found to buy an HD Bagger...they smoked the HD dealer for same make/model..and less miles..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.