Logo White
Watch Demo

Back 2 Normal Therapeutic Massage Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Little Rock, AR 72212

2024 Arkansas Valley Dr #206, Ste 206, Little Rock, AR 72212

(501) 319-2997

http://back2normalmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage

306 Salem Rd

(501) 328-5557
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

4200 N Rodney Parham Rd #102

(501) 661-0336
5.0
(58) · Massage Therapy

1635 Higdon Ferry Rd

(501) 525-2273
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

108 W F Ave

(501) 771-0331
5.0
(4) · Wellness

212 N McKinley St

(501) 660-4220
5.0
(12) · Massage

625 N 1st St

(501) 533-5167
About

For centuries, the healing touch of massage has given people relief from their discomforts, worries and stress. See what massage can do for you when you visit our center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Young on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:27 AM
Shantae is the best! My back feels great! I will definitely be coming back!
FreshLianne Jutara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:23 AM
Shantae is a professional masseuse. Her technical skills coupled with her pleasant personality and grace is a rare and precious package! I never went anywhere else since I found her a year ago and I wouldn’t be able to live without her! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Traci Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 15:03 PM
Shantae is amazing and very professional!!! I look forward to my monthly deep tissue massages!!!! I HIGHLY recommend Back 2 Normal Therapeutic Massage Clinic!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tammie Archambault-Moody on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 21:34 PM
I pulled a muscle from my neck down the side of my back very tense couldn't turn my head. The muscle was massaged and the oils she used it smelled so good so i bought some. Did great and had a good experience.
Kimberly Wittman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 17:42 PM
Lindsey Bailey French on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 12:47 PM
Shauntae is amazing. I can't wait to book with her again. The location is super clean, professional, and calm. No pressure, no awkwardness, just pure relaxation and pampering! Shauntae is also not afraid to get down on your knots and pains, so go let her do work on you!
Kelly Phillip on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:00 AM
I got my massage from Shantae and I'm going back! She was professional and really nice. The place was immaculate; an overall great experience. Thanks!
Yolanda West-Calvin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:03 AM
Alicia Makia Agalheir on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:35 AM
Scheduled a massage for my daughter's 8th birthday and her 9 year old sister. They are both competitive gymnasts, and they practice over 12 hours a week. They loved the massage and felt so special. The ladies were sure to work on their specific pain points, and they even let me come set up before the session. My husband and I had a couples massage here earlier the same day and my family will definitely be coming back regularly!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.