Logo White
Watch Demo

Back 2 Normal Therapeutic Massage Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Wellness|Little Rock, AR 72212

2024 Arkansas Valley Dr #206, Ste 206, Little Rock, AR 72212

(501) 319-2997

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For centuries, the healing touch of massage has given people relief from their discomforts, worries and stress. See what massage can do for you when you visit our center.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
FreshLianne Jutara on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:23 AM
Shantae is a professional masseuse. Her technical skills coupled with her pleasant personality and grace is a rare and precious package! I never went anywhere else since I found her a year ago and I wouldn’t be able to live without her! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Traci Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

02/10/2019, 15:03 PM
Shantae is amazing and very professional!!! I look forward to my monthly deep tissue massages!!!!
I HIGHLY recommend Back 2 Normal Therapeutic Massage Clinic!!!!
Tammie Archambault-Moody on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2018, 21:34 PM
I pulled a muscle from my neck down the side of my back very tense couldn't turn my head. The muscle was massaged and the oils she used it smelled so good so i bought some. Did great and had a good experience.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kimberly Wittman on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 17:42 PM
Lindsey Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 05:50 AM
Shauntae is amazing. I can't wait to book with her again. The location is super clean, professional, and calm. No pressure, no awkwardness, just pure relaxation and pampering! Shauntae is also not afraid to get down on your knots and pains, so go let her do work on you!
Brandi Lou Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 20:25 PM
I experienced my 1st massage today and it was AWESOME! Shaunta is very thorough and knowledgeable and explained everything along the way as needed. I was very comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely be back. �
Kelly Phillip on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:00 AM
I got my massage from Shantae and I'm going back! She was professional and really nice. The place was immaculate; an overall great experience. Thanks!
Yolanda West-Calvin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:03 AM
Alicia Makia Agalheir on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:35 AM
Scheduled a massage for my daughter's 8th birthday and her 9 year old sister. They are both competitive gymnasts, and they practice over 12 hours a week. They loved the massage and felt so special. The ladies were sure to work on their specific pain points, and they even let me come set up before the session. My husband and I had a couples massage here earlier the same day and my family will definitely be coming back regularly!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.