Logo White
Watch Demo

Baby Bea's Bakeshop

Own this business?
4.9
29 reviews
|Restaurants|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

311 S Robertson Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(424) 249-3362

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803

About

_Mini Cupcake Shop_ Deliciously beautiful mini cupcakes and desserts - bite-sized and perfectly packaged for gift-giving! _Design Service_ If you're looking for something even more special, let our design team customize a dessert table for your special event: weddings, birthdays, baby showers, bridal showers, marketing events, and corporate gift-giving! Custom orders should be placed 2-3 weeks in advance. _Birthday Parties & Venue Rentals_ Cupcake decorating parties perfect for children (and adults!) Let us host your next event or simply rent out our party room to decorate yourself! Whether a birthday, baby shower, or bridal shower, our cute intimate space is ideal for celebrating special mo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabel Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 05:57 AM
The mini cupcakes are so adorable and tasty ! Not too sweet ! And I like the lollipops also . Superb !
Joyce Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 03:35 AM
She did an amazing job with the cake pops and they were very moist and delicious!
Angela Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 16:18 PM
Baby Bea's Bakeshop provided Excellent service for our Dr. Seuss birthday party. The kids enjoyed the the activities, cake decorating activities, & everything. Thanks Again!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Katrina Katt Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 10:45 AM
My nephew (Hendrix-3) and I had an AWESOME time at Baby Bea's building our gingerbread house. We will be back!!!!
Sasha Shipman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:07 AM
I LOVE @BabyBeasBakeshop! Her design asethetic is so refreshing. I discovered her years ago when I was working downtown and needed sweet treats for corporate events and client gifts. Her commitment to excellent client service + her raw talent sets @BabyBeasBakeshop apart from all the rest! XO
Danielle Hagan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2017, 04:15 AM
This bakeshop is so charming and inventive, such creative cakes that taste as amazing as they look. The mini cupcakes are always a hit at work. The cakes are stunning and take special occasions to the next level. Plus I love just to pop in for a cake pop because the space is so beautiful, I just love the presentation!
Rachael Kadosh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 07:29 AM
Jordan Ud on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 15:59 PM
Ashley Luef Malkin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 13:41 PM
I've had only the BEST experience with B and her bake shop! She has worked with me on numerous projects and I was beyond satisfied with each outcome. She is a very thoughtful person who truly loves her "job". If you have a chance, take a look inside the beautiful shop, you'll one to try one of everything!
Thank you for everything, B! I can't thank you enough for everything! XO
Business Response:

Thanks Ashley! You've been such a wonderful client :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.