Logo White
Watch Demo

Babes Ice Cream & Dessert

Own this business?
4.5
423 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53207

2264 S Kinnickinnic Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 482-4000

http://www.babesicecream.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(376) · Restaurants
4.7
(285) · Restaurants

N91W17271 Appleton Ave #3

(262) 250-1099
4.7
(23) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

6310 Grand Ave

(847) 855-9987
4.7
(86) · Restaurants

105 N Walworth Ave

(262) 607-3032
4.6
(288) · Desserts

4874 S 74th St

(414) 817-1100
4.6
(262) · Restaurants

2378 N Teutonia Ave

(414) 263-3585
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
423 reviews
5292
  
478
  
325
  
27
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 262 Reviews4.6Google
  • 158 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valencia DeAna Laws on Facebook

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 03:04 AM
Wow! Wow! Wow! I have been bringing my son here for about a year or two. He is 4 years old and he is allergic to eggs, dairy, and nuts. It is very hard to find an ice cream shop for him that I trust to be able to accommodate his diet. I trust Babe's! He has never gotten sick and the owner told me that she always stresses to employees the importance of being careful to avoid cross-contamination because she realizes that Babe's serves many families with allergies. As a mom and wife to people with allergies, I truly appreciate this! Not every establishement takes this level of care. When I have been served by other people, no one ever complains or is grumpy about my asking them to use newly washed scoops. It is this level of care and also delicious flavors that will keep us coming back!!
Ettigirb Summers on Facebook

7 months ago

09/15/2019, 04:02 AM
The ice cream was good. service was also.
Emily Jane Laak on Facebook

8 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:17 AM
Babe's created a phenomenal masterpiece of a banana split ice cream torte with Reese’s peanut butter cups and peanut butter drizzle for my boyfriend’s birthday party. It was so much better than I could have even imagined, we couldn’t stop raving about it! I know it wasn’t the standard menu item but let me tell you- it was so good I might have to get it again for his birthday next year! I don’t think anything could top it! Thank you thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Faith Kohler on Facebook

10 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:31 AM
Chocolate covered bananas
Tom Loblaw on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 01:13 AM
Dark Side of the Moon!!! Zanzibar Chocolate & Blue Moon forced together in a cosmic swirl of epic scoops. Blast off with a chocolate dipped waffle cone and have your mind melted!
Don Blue Thurmond on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 11:19 AM
Some of the best ice cream a person will ever have with great prices. We really enjoyed it. Another place that a person can go to. Bay view area.
Kizzie Monique Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 15:51 PM
The Zanzibar chocolate ice cream is the best flavor ever invented.😍
Rocio Horenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 19:16 PM
���
Raquel Urbina on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 11:45 AM
Ice cream was good but I got over charged! Not sure I'd like to go back when I'll never know if I'm getting the correct pricing and when the staff looked fumble when it came to taking care of customers Picture of my receipt posted below in comments ***Management has not gotten back to me since this first happened.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.