Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B & T Fencing, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
97 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Tallahassee, FL 32303

5159 Woodlane Cir, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 942-1003

https://bandtfencing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
4.8
(31) · Contractors

1111 Brookwood Dr

(850) 656-2856
About

B&T Fencing brings durable and attractive fencing solutions to homes and businesses throughout the Tallahassee area. Our fencing comes in a wide selection of materials and styles. And because we use only the best materials on every job, you can be assured that your fence will hold up and maintain its attractive look for a long time. For more information, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
97 reviews
576
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joy S. review for B & T Fencing, Inc.
Joy S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/17/2021, 19:32 PM
I highly recommend B&T Fencing ! From start to finish ,the communication with the staff was clear and consistent via phone, email and in person. Then when it was ready for the fence to be installed, they were right on it! The installers took the time to discuss final plans with me and did a great job!
Doug S. review for B & T Fencing, Inc.
Doug S. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/18/2021, 13:27 PM
B & T Fencing, Inc. may be able to dig a fence post hole but they are inept at installing and servicing automatic gate openers. Their $200.00 call out fee is exorbitant!
Respond to negative reviews
Hettie Spooner review for B & T Fencing, Inc.
Hettie Spooner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 05:31 AM
Amazing customer service, great communication, polite employees, and I got in a bind on a needed repair, and they went above and beyond to get it done for me quickly!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jennifer Rich review for B & T Fencing, Inc.
Jennifer Rich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 04:13 AM
Thank you to B & T Fencing and the amazing crew that removed our old fence, left zero evidence that it was ever there, and replaced it with a gorgeous new decorative aluminum fence. We can't say enough about how much we love the new fence or about how perfect and professional the entire experience has been from start to finish!! We will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank you!!
Tasha Rothrock Coulter review for B & T Fencing, Inc.
Tasha Rothrock Coulter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:10 AM
They gave us a fair quote to take down old chain link and put up privacy fencing. Did have to wait a month due to demand, but the crew arrived the day they said they would and had our fence done in one day. They did a great job and even avoided stepping on my plants. Would hire again and definitely recommend.
Bryce Hall review for B & T Fencing, Inc.
Bryce Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 19:52 PM
Gail Yarbrough P. review for B & T Fencing, Inc.
Gail Yarbrough P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 17:10 PM
First of all, they postponed a planned on-site review because of a little rain, then a week later, the guy shows up to conduct an assessment. OK, fine. Here's the thing. After waiting yet another week, there's absolutely NO Contact from him OR the company re: rates and availability. They didn't even respond to a customer service "complaint" requesting follow-up. I so do not recommend this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Theon Ettien review for B & T Fencing, Inc.
Theon Ettien on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 06:38 AM
I called these Jerks to get an estimate for a fence repair. When the agent arrived we spoke briefly about what could be done for the repairs etc. After the discussion, the agent said he would proceed to do an assessment of the condition of the fence in which i agreed to. I then went back in my house for a short while. Shortly after i observed the agent quickly hopped back in his vehicle and simply drove off; without even looking at anything. Frankly that is extremely disrespectful and classless. I will never solicit them for any business.
Respond to negative reviews
Adrian Peoples review for B & T Fencing, Inc.
Adrian Peoples on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.