Logo White
Watch Demo

B & R Starter

Own this business?
4.9
249 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15210

205 W Warrington Ave, 205 W Warrington Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

(412) 431-1000

http://www.bandrstarters.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1005 S Mill St

(724) 652-9706

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

1015 US-3

(603) 536-8914

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
249 reviews
5163
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 54 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 43 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ALICE e. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/04/2014, 07:51 AM
They showed me problems I had with my car, and even compared what good and bad breaks look like. They started working exactly at appointment time. Very friendly customer service as well.
Alexi I. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/28/2014, 06:58 AM
Excellent work as always! They explained everything wrong AND right with my car. I was told what was in great condition and an approximate time when to get new breaks, new tires, etc.
PAUL l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/20/2014, 09:50 AM
You guys are a rare find. Being honest and caring is hard to find when looking for a good mechanic or shop. I will refer everyone I know! I am thankful to have found you guys. Thank you thank you thank you!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
LISA a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 03:43 AM
Excellent service as always!! I appreciate everything and I have never been to a better shop! Keep up the great work.
LINDA a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 17:14 PM
The customer service exceeded expectation each & every time. I have a 2001 Nissan Maxima that I have repairs completed here. Priced fair.
JEAN n. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/18/2014, 05:16 AM
Had the Taurus in to get it checked up before a two hour ride from Charlotte to Burlington. The guys showed me my cracked serpentine belt and bald spots on the tires, made their recommendations, and gave me my options. When I made my decision the work was done within the afternoon and i was away again. Another great job by B&R. I will be back again!
HARRY y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 17:21 PM
These guys always get the job done and done correctly the first time. I trust their judgment and when they installed my car stereo, it looked so professional! Loved the way that they treated me and after a while knew me by name.
Linda S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 15:12 PM
The Best in the Burgh! We have used B&R for about 7 years.
Linda S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 11:52 AM
The Best in the Burgh! We have used B&R for about 7 years. Excellent service. Honest, reasonable prices, professional, and quick.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.