Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B R Diamond Suite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
84 reviews
|Jewelry|Madison, WIΒ 53713

1820 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, WI 53713

(608) 274-4848

https://www.brdiamondsuite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(59) Β· Consumer Goods

2701 University Ave Suite B

(608) 232-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(216) Β· Consumer Goods

217 E Main St

(920) 261-6221

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(64) Β· Consumer Goods

137 S Winsted St

(608) 588-9317

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(689) Β· Consumer Goods

3515 Milton Ave

(608) 752-8003

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing In Custom Designed Engagement Rings, Private Appointments Available, Largest Seller & Supplier of Loose Diamonds, Laboratory Certified Diamonds Direct From Belgium & Israel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
84 reviews
5β˜…73
Β Β 
4β˜…1
Β Β 
3β˜…2
Β Β 
2β˜…3
Β Β 
1β˜…5
Β Β 
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos B. review for B R Diamond Suite
Carlos B. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

01/16/2021, 18:02 PM
Esta es la mejor joyerΓ­a en la que he estado su personal es muy bueno y profesional de verdad quede muy contento!πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Karen S. review for B R Diamond Suite
Karen S. on Insider Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 11:55 AM
On-going quality I have been a customer of Brians for 25 years and have always been pleasantly surprised by the bang for the buck his business provides. The pearl earrings are still as lovely as the day I bought them. And the custom diamond & emerald ring he made had out-lasted my marriage. For custom jewelry, BR is the one place I recommend. Their customers become friends, not just another face in a store.
Sara J. review for B R Diamond Suite
Sara J. on Insider Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

11 years ago

01/17/2011, 03:12 AM
over-priced for quality Well, if this is indication of what they sell, I'd stay away. http://www.pricescope.com/forum/rockytalky/inflated-appraisals-how-can-some-jewelers-sleep-at-night-t155172.html
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Linda N. review for B R Diamond Suite
Linda N. on Insider Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 05:20 AM
Lots of Arguments and Excuses Because I had been a long-term, loyal customer I recommended BR Diamond to my son when he was looking to have a custom- designed engagement ring for his future wife. My son provided a photograph of the ring he wanted made. When the final product was completed, it did not remotely resemble the photo provided. When he communicated his displeasure with the outcome, he was told to give it to his girlfriend and see if she was okay with the ring! Because of my long term relationship with BRD, I trusted they would have provided satisfactory customer service, but all they provided were arguments, excuses, and a totally painful experience. We all work too hard for our money, and I do not recommend anyone else putting themselves through this type of process.
Respond to negative reviews
Tim I. review for B R Diamond Suite
Tim I. on Insider Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

16 years ago

09/17/2005, 10:30 AM
Oustanding prices on custom jewelry We had BR custom design and make a platinum engagement ring and two wedding rings. They are extremely talented and will really work with you to design the jewelry that is right for you. Their prices for platinum and diamonds were so reasonable compared to the jewelry stores and the quality is great. They have a good selection of jewelry available to look at and many pictures of their past work that you can browse for ideas. We plan on going back to BR for our future jewelry needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.