Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B. Kent Bladen, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
241 reviews
|General Dentistry|West Jordan, UT 84088

1662 9000 S, Ste a, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 255-6581

https://dentistwestjordanut.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(732) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(282) · Oral Surgeons

2711 US-89

(801) 779-0506
About

B. Kent Bladen, DDS dentist office in West Jordan is known for their fun demeanor and friendly atmosphere with kids! We appreciate all of our patients, their families, and friends. All of us at "Dr. Kent Bladen's" have long valued your support and as we enter our 33rd year as a dentist in West Jordan, we want to personally thank you for your trust, confidence and support.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
241 reviews
5224
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Rappleye on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:37 AM
Felippe Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:06 AM
I was very impressed with how polite and nice the front desk staff is and for someone that is terrified of dental work him and his assistants have the best attitude they answered all my questions and made me feel confident about everything, I must say the price was also very cool. �
Alexis Amarah on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:55 AM
What a great dentist! If you want small town personal care, then Dr. Bladen is the dentist for you! His staff is very kind, polite and welcoming!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Alyssa Hagstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 03:50 AM
I had a fabulous experience! Their staff is delightful and they truly care about your comfort. His office is behind the village bakery on 9000 S. I absolutely love this office!
Danja Marin Munyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 09:28 AM
I am so grateful for Dr Bladen and his fantastic staff! I have always had issues with going to the dentist, but they make it so easy to keep coming back! Thank you for being so amazing!
Zach Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:47 AM
Katie Marie Hensley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 14:45 PM
Easy to make an appointment, the dentist was very nice and the staff was very sweet!
Kade Christlieb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 17:00 PM
Germaine Maina Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 07:18 AM
Wow! What am awesome staff! This is by far the BEST dentist I've ever been to. The girls are fun and awesome just as B. Kent Bladen. Thank you all for your awesomeness! Keep up the fantastic work� The search for our family dentist has ended. Highly recommend B. Kent Bladen, DDS to everyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.