Logo White
Watch Demo

B. Kent Bladen, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
239 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84088

1662 9000 S, Ste a, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 255-6581

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(71) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

4 people are looking at this business

Thomas Matthews
5.0
(109) · Dental

2711 N Highway 89

(801) 737-5777

2 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

3 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc
5.0
(308) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

2 people are looking at this business

Steven Reed Braithwaite
5.0
(2) · Dental

218 N West State Rd

(801) 763-7737
Heber Valley Dental
5.0
(235) · Dental

345 W 600 S Ste 301

(435) 657-3694

5 people are looking at this business

About

B. Kent Bladen, DDS dentist office in West Jordan is known for their fun demeanor and friendly atmosphere with kids! We appreciate all of our patients, their families, and friends. All of us at "Dr. Kent Bladen's" have long valued your support and as we enter our 33rd year as a dentist in West Jordan, we want to personally thank you for your trust, confidence and support.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
239 reviews
5221
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Fairclough Hunter Demarchi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:54 AM
Dr. Bladen is an amazing dentist! He is very professional, but also friendly. And he is also honest, which is a quality I greatly look for in a dentist. He does not advise procedures unless they are necessary, unlike some dentists I've had in the past. His staff is also very welcoming and are great at their jobs! I recommend him to everyone!
Andy Rappleye on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:37 AM
Felippe Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:06 AM
I was very impressed with how polite and nice the front desk staff is and for someone that is terrified of dental work him and his assistants have the best attitude they answered all my questions and made me feel confident about everything, I must say the price was also very cool. �
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alexis Amarah on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:55 AM
What a great dentist! If you want small town personal care, then Dr. Bladen is the dentist for you! His staff is very kind, polite and welcoming!
Alyssa Hagstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 03:50 AM
I had a fabulous experience! Their staff is delightful and they truly care about your comfort. His office is behind the village bakery on 9000 S. I absolutely love this office!
Danja Marin Munyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 09:28 AM
I am so grateful for Dr Bladen and his fantastic staff! I have always had issues with going to the dentist, but they make it so easy to keep coming back! Thank you for being so amazing!
Zach Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:47 AM
Katie Marie Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 14:45 PM
Easy to make an appointment, the dentist was very nice and the staff was very sweet!
Kade Christlieb on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:53 AM
Dr. Bladen is the best dentist i have ever had. They got me in for a cleaning on short notice and he did my cleaning as his hygienist was off that day, what dentist does that! I then went in a week later for a root canal, there was a freak unheard for break of the root file and Dr. Bladen stayed 2 hours after his office closed to try and remove it so i didnt have to pay the higher price for a endodontist to remove it. Unfortunately the file was a bugger and he stated that out of best interest we would need the endodontist to help. His staff the next morning found an endodontist in my network and made an appointment for me. I have never had a medical staff do that for me but tell me I am resp...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.