Logo White
Watch Demo

B. Kent Bladen, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
239 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84088

1662 9000 S, Ste a, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 255-6581

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(71) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

2 people are looking at this business

Thomas Matthews
5.0
(109) · Dental

2711 N Highway 89

(801) 737-5777

2 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

3 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc
5.0
(307) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

1 person is looking at this business

Steven Reed Braithwaite
5.0
(2) · Dental

218 N West State Rd

(801) 763-7737
Heber Valley Dental
5.0
(233) · Dental

345 W 600 S Ste 301

(435) 657-3694

3 people are looking at this business

About

B. Kent Bladen, DDS dentist office in West Jordan is known for their fun demeanor and friendly atmosphere with kids! We appreciate all of our patients, their families, and friends. All of us at "Dr. Kent Bladen's" have long valued your support and as we enter our 33rd year as a dentist in West Jordan, we want to personally thank you for your trust, confidence and support.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
239 reviews
5221
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 13:11 PM
He makes you feel at ease. has very friendly staff. they are fast and great at their job!
Amber Holen Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 08:44 AM
Great Dentist and friendly staff! They are very thorough and gentle. I. highly recommend.
Adam Ferrero on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 12:51 PM
Dr. Bladen has been my dentist for over 30 years. He's treated me well all my life, and now I take my family to his practice. I've even recommended him to one of my coworkers. I'll stay with Dr. Bladen's practice as long as I can!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cori Ferrero Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 14:55 PM
Such a wonderful, honest, gentle dentist. He does great work on your teeth and he's a contributor to his community. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!
Tommie Montgomery Leydsman on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 08:38 AM
I am extremely afraid of dentists and Dr. Bladen made my visit such a pleasure . He is kind and compassionate AND he gives great , painless shots!!!! I HIGHLY recommend him!!
Amy Le on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 08:30 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Bladen office for about a year now and it’s been the best decision! His staff does an amazing job at cleaning my teeth. The cleanings are quick but very efficient! He and his staff are very friendly. I would highly recommend his office for all dental work.
Melanie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:39 AM
Dr. Bladen has been my dentist since I was a little girl and I completely trust him to take care of my teeth. He truly cares about his patients and is great with my kids.
Heather Yarnell MacIsaac on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 13:56 PM
Best Dentist Ever.. I love the staff and enjoy my experiences with the office.
Chris Sheppard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:31 AM
Dr. Bowden is the best dentist I've ever been to! I tried several different practices before his, and I wouldn't go anywhere else now.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.