Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B. Kent Bladen, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
241 reviews
|General Dentistry|West Jordan, UT 84088

1662 9000 S, Ste a, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 255-6581

https://dentistwestjordanut.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(732) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(282) · Oral Surgeons

2711 US-89

(801) 779-0506
About

B. Kent Bladen, DDS dentist office in West Jordan is known for their fun demeanor and friendly atmosphere with kids! We appreciate all of our patients, their families, and friends. All of us at "Dr. Kent Bladen's" have long valued your support and as we enter our 33rd year as a dentist in West Jordan, we want to personally thank you for your trust, confidence and support.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
241 reviews
5224
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Holen Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:44 AM
Great Dentist and friendly staff! They are very thorough and gentle. I. highly recommend.
Adam Ferrero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 12:51 PM
Dr. Bladen has been my dentist for over 30 years. He's treated me well all my life, and now I take my family to his practice. I've even recommended him to one of my coworkers. I'll stay with Dr. Bladen's practice as long as I can!
Cori Ferrero Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 14:55 PM
Such a wonderful, honest, gentle dentist. He does great work on your teeth and he's a contributor to his community. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tommie Montgomery Leydsman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:38 AM
I am extremely afraid of dentists and Dr. Bladen made my visit such a pleasure . He is kind and compassionate AND he gives great , painless shots!!!! I HIGHLY recommend him!!
Amy Le on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:30 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Bladen office for about a year now and it’s been the best decision! His staff does an amazing job at cleaning my teeth. The cleanings are quick but very efficient! He and his staff are very friendly. I would highly recommend his office for all dental work.
Melanie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:39 AM
Dr. Bladen has been my dentist since I was a little girl and I completely trust him to take care of my teeth. He truly cares about his patients and is great with my kids.
Heather Yarnell MacIsaac on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 13:56 PM
Best Dentist Ever.. I love the staff and enjoy my experiences with the office.
Chris Sheppard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:31 AM
Dr. Bowden is the best dentist I've ever been to! I tried several different practices before his, and I wouldn't go anywhere else now.
Mindy Fairclough Hunter Demarchi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:54 AM
Dr. Bladen is an amazing dentist! He is very professional, but also friendly. And he is also honest, which is a quality I greatly look for in a dentist. He does not advise procedures unless they are necessary, unlike some dentists I've had in the past. His staff is also very welcoming and are great at their jobs! I recommend him to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.