Logo White
Watch Demo

B. Kent Bladen, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
229 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84088

1662 9000 S, Ste a, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 255-6581

https://dentistwestjordanut.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

2 people are looking at this business

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(69) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

10 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc
5.0
(286) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

4 people are looking at this business

Thomas Matthews
5.0
(105) · Dental

2711 N Highway 89

(801) 737-5777
Steven Reed Braithwaite
5.0
(2) · Dental

218 N West State Rd

(801) 763-7737
Heber Valley Dental
5.0
(207) · Dental

345 W 600 S Ste 301

(435) 657-3694

3 people are looking at this business

About

B. Kent Bladen, DDS dentist office in West Jordan is known for their fun demeanor and friendly atmosphere with kids! We appreciate all of our patients, their families, and friends. All of us at "Dr. Kent Bladen's" have long valued your support and as we enter our 33rd year as a dentist in West Jordan, we want to personally thank you for your trust, confidence and support.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
229 reviews
5212
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savannah Newson on Facebook

7 days ago

07/17/2019, 04:48 AM
ashley was very helpful and very nice and was a very good assistant and beth and hailey were my hygienist and they were the best. The dentist is nice too. haha
Brianna Newson on Facebook

7 days ago

07/17/2019, 02:32 AM
They were fast and easy. Super kind and fun to chat with. Did a great job with my cleaning and super affordable!
Ashli Anderson-Parry on Facebook

8 days ago

07/16/2019, 07:04 AM
Absolutely I recommend Dr. Bladen! You don’t wait long to be seen, he seems to be very conservative and very thorough in his exams. The staff and assistants are very helpful and friendly. My daughter had two fillings done so she had two shots and had no idea until I told her at home. His office is clean and the digital X-rays are so convenient, painless and quick! I highly recommend this office!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Hailey Haas on Facebook

8 days ago

07/16/2019, 04:13 AM
Dr. Bladen is such a great dentist, he cares about his patients and he also makes them feel comfortable at all times. You never have to wonder what’s going to happen with any of your appointments because him and the staff explain things all the way until you understand. I highly recommend Dr. Bladen.
Gary Parry on Facebook

8 days ago

07/16/2019, 01:23 AM
I have been a patient for over five years. i have never had a bad experience with Dr. Bladen and have recommended his services many times due to the excellent work and service I have recieved. There are lots of good dentists out there, but very few great dentists that care about your comfort in and out of the chair, making sure your visit is a pleasant experience, and that the work they do is quality.
Nina Walker on Facebook

13 days ago

07/11/2019, 11:23 AM
Best dentist we’ve ever worked with! You won’t be disappointed 😁
James Hubbard on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2019, 01:05 AM
Horrible office! Dental health last place money only thing they are worried about! I had a tooth extracted from him found out the tooth right next to it had a chip out. Went back in figured he would do the right thing no caller me a liar basically now anyone knows you have a chip your tongue will find it guess what I never had this problem before actually had photos of my tooth before and after of the area. Same day time stamped. Expressed this but it had a cavity in it so it had to fall apart on its own. I asked Bladen how much would he charge to fix it he never came back when I asked him. I was not out of hand or rude with anyone in that office. I was mad but was professional not close fro...  more>>
Devan Adams on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2019, 05:49 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Bladen for almost 3 years now and I haven’t regretted it one bit. 😊
Jake Gonzales on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 13:11 PM
He makes you feel at ease. has very friendly staff. they are fast and great at their job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.