Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B. Kent Bladen, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
248 reviews
|General Dentistry|West Jordan, UT 84088

1662 9000 S, Ste a, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 255-6581

https://dentistwestjordanut.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(336) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401
5.0
(226) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(772) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

About

B. Kent Bladen, DDS dentist office in West Jordan is known for their fun demeanor and friendly atmosphere with kids! We appreciate all of our patients, their families, and friends. All of us at "Dr. Kent Bladen's" have long valued your support and as we enter our 33rd year as a dentist in West Jordan, we want to personally thank you for your trust, confidence and support.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
248 reviews
5228
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 209 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Disappointed on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/11/2021, 03:24 AM
The staff is awesome and Dr Bladen is a very likable person; however, he missed three critical needs in my dental care requiring me to seek help from another dentist and now that I know what he missed I have moved on to this new dentist. 1) A tooth was causing pain and was found to be a fracture of the tooth up into the gums. Dr Bladen said “it looks ok” without doing any checking/testing/X-ray. 2) Missed decay on adjacent tooth to a crown that came off exposing the decay though I’d been complaining about suspicions of decay there for months. 3) Dr Bladen failed to see the abscess in the buccal side of the gums next to a tooth he was going to put a new crown on. I also felt his exam fell way short of exams I’ve had before even by him. He seemed to be rushed on the most recent one and just gave a quick look, told me all was okay (despite my pain) and sent me on my way. He never checked tooth/gum spacing or oral cancer. I was sad he didn’t work out because I really liked him.
Suzette M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/10/2021, 22:26 PM
The staff is awesome and Dr Bladen is a very likable person; however, he missed three critical needs in my dental care requiring me to seek help from another dentist and now that I know what he missed I have moved on to this new dentist. 1) A tooth was causing pain and was found to be a fracture of the tooth up into the gums. Dr Bladen said “it looks ok” without doing any checking/testing/X-ray. 2) Missed decay on adjacent tooth to a crown that came off exposing the decay though I’d been complaining about suspicions of decay there for months. 3) Dr Bladen failed to see the abscess in the buccal side of the gums next to a tooth he was going to put a new crown on. I also felt his exam fell way short of exams I’ve had before even by him. He seemed to be rushed on the most recent one and just gave a quick look, told me all was okay (despite my pain) and sent me on my way. He never checked tooth/gum spacing or oral cancer. I was sad he didn’t work out because I really liked him.
Kallie Rawlinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 11:08 AM
I’ve never once had to wait for my appointment which means I’ve never had to tell my sitter I’m running behind. Very friendly. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Savannah Newson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 04:48 AM
ashley was very helpful and very nice and was a very good assistant and beth and hailey were my hygienist and they were the best. The dentist is nice too. haha
Brianna Newson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:32 AM
They were fast and easy. Super kind and fun to chat with. Did a great job with my cleaning and super affordable!
Ashli Anderson-Parry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 07:04 AM
Absolutely I recommend Dr. Bladen! You don’t wait long to be seen, he seems to be very conservative and very thorough in his exams. The staff and assistants are very helpful and friendly. My daughter had two fillings done so she had two shots and had no idea until I told her at home. His office is clean and the digital X-rays are so convenient, painless and quick! I highly recommend this office!
Hailey Haas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:13 AM
Dr. Bladen is such a great dentist, he cares about his patients and he also makes them feel comfortable at all times. You never have to wonder what’s going to happen with any of your appointments because him and the staff explain things all the way until you understand. I highly recommend Dr. Bladen.
Gary Parry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:23 AM
I have been a patient for over five years. i have never had a bad experience with Dr. Bladen and have recommended his services many times due to the excellent work and service I have recieved. There are lots of good dentists out there, but very few great dentists that care about your comfort in and out of the chair, making sure your visit is a pleasant experience, and that the work they do is quality.
Nina Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 11:23 AM
Best dentist we’ve ever worked with! You won’t be disappointed 😁
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.