Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B. Kent Bladen, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
240 reviews
|General Dentistry|West Jordan, UT 84088

1662 9000 S, Ste a, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 255-6581

https://dentistwestjordanut.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(330) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(718) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

About

B. Kent Bladen, DDS dentist office in West Jordan is known for their fun demeanor and friendly atmosphere with kids! We appreciate all of our patients, their families, and friends. All of us at "Dr. Kent Bladen's" have long valued your support and as we enter our 33rd year as a dentist in West Jordan, we want to personally thank you for your trust, confidence and support.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
240 reviews
5224
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kallie Rawlinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 11:08 AM
I’ve never once had to wait for my appointment which means I’ve never had to tell my sitter I’m running behind. Very friendly. Highly recommend.
Savannah Newson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 04:48 AM
ashley was very helpful and very nice and was a very good assistant and beth and hailey were my hygienist and they were the best. The dentist is nice too. haha
Brianna Newson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 02:32 AM
They were fast and easy. Super kind and fun to chat with. Did a great job with my cleaning and super affordable!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ashli Anderson-Parry on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 07:04 AM
Absolutely I recommend Dr. Bladen! You don’t wait long to be seen, he seems to be very conservative and very thorough in his exams. The staff and assistants are very helpful and friendly. My daughter had two fillings done so she had two shots and had no idea until I told her at home. His office is clean and the digital X-rays are so convenient, painless and quick! I highly recommend this office!
Hailey Haas on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 04:13 AM
Dr. Bladen is such a great dentist, he cares about his patients and he also makes them feel comfortable at all times. You never have to wonder what’s going to happen with any of your appointments because him and the staff explain things all the way until you understand. I highly recommend Dr. Bladen.
Gary Parry on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 01:23 AM
I have been a patient for over five years. i have never had a bad experience with Dr. Bladen and have recommended his services many times due to the excellent work and service I have recieved. There are lots of good dentists out there, but very few great dentists that care about your comfort in and out of the chair, making sure your visit is a pleasant experience, and that the work they do is quality.
Nina Walker on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 11:23 AM
Best dentist we’ve ever worked with! You won’t be disappointed 😁
Devan Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 05:49 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Bladen for almost 3 years now and I haven’t regretted it one bit. 😊
Jake Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 13:11 PM
He makes you feel at ease. has very friendly staff. they are fast and great at their job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.