Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
76 reviews
|Automotive|McHenry, Illinois 60050

2309 N Ringwood Rd Ste U, 2309 N Ringwood Rd Unit U, McHenry, Illinois 60050

(815) 344-2630

http://www.bandbautocenter.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Louden Enterprise
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4396 Groveport Rd

(614) 497-1973
Berkeley Auto Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1829 San Pablo Ave

(510) 845-4476
Grand Traverse Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

657 W Blue Star Dr

(231) 943-1685

1 person is looking at this business

Snake's Body Shop
5.0
(5) · Automotive

642 E Main Ave

(270) 542-7711
Algis Collision
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1107 Station Rd

(631) 803-0240

1 person is looking at this business

Phoenix Auto Clinic
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 230-3401

About

Specialties Auto Body,24/7 Towing, Painting, Costume Fabrications, Costume Paint Jobs,Automotive, Maintenance, Breaks, Air Conditions, interior, Tune ups, diesel, snow plows, trailers, snow plow installs History Established in 2006. B&B Auto Center is a family owned and operated business that offers complete mechanical and auto body repair services. We handle everything from simple dent removal to frame straightening. We even do full body paint jobs! If you're looking for a good car with low mileage call the best shop in McHenry... B&B Auto Center! We work on all types of vehicals import, domestic, meduim sise truck, semis, trailers, bikes and powersports. You name it we can fix it. ​

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
76 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Colonna Kirkpatrick on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 05:35 AM
Sean was great. He was fast and super easy to work with. He had to drive me all the way to Wisconsin. He went out of his way to make sure I was home and safe.
Shane Mulcahy on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 08:30 AM
I want to thank the staff at B and B. Sean, Joe, the young woman that runs the front and Tuie!! I was recommended them by some Jeep friends. I have never been so happy to give someone money. I had a Jeep pinion bearing seize up. Thinking I would have to trash the whole axle assembly and be out of a ton of money, Sean saved it. It was a task that I figured that he would end up ruining the pinion shaft, NOPE. This was no easy job. I don't know what magic pixie dust he keeps in his toolbox, but I am impressed.
Jacob Daniel on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:15 AM
The best in the business. Helped me out right away when I needed it and had me out of there and all fixed up in jiffy. The price didn't break my wallet. I'll always go back and always recommend them.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tony Barucca on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 04:38 AM
They do great work. And on time. Priced rt. Towing. Very prompt
Eric Worthington on Facebook

8 months ago

01/03/2019, 04:10 AM
Fast, fixed what was wrong with my window within about 25 minutes, and was given a fair price for the repair.
Anthony Riotto on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 06:01 AM
Shawn’s been working on my vehicles for the last three years multiple vehicles.Always trustworthy has good communication and is very dependable
5 stars
Kim Ratcliffe on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 04:58 AM
Excellent customer service ! They took the time to answer my questions, as well as discuss my options and prices for repairs. The repairs were made quickly. Can't say enough about them!! Would highly recommend !
Katie Barucca on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 05:47 AM
Best place in McHenry County to get your car fixed. Very professional. I've been doing business with them for about 5 years or so, and don't plan on going anywhere else. They are honest and fair. I would highly recommend them. I've had pretty much everything fixed on my cars from body work to mechanic work.
Joan Barucca on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 01:12 AM
I’ve been doing business with b n b off Ringwood road for over 11 years and never been unhappy with the quality or services done to many of my family vehicles and I’ve recommended this establishment to many of my friends n family. This father n son shop is honest, dependable, and very reasonably priced. I can’t give them enough stars. From the beautiful lady in the office to the hardest workers in the shop. Thank you for many years of quality service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.