Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B & B Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
170 reviews
|Auto Repair|McHenry, IL 60050 United States

2309 N Ringwood Rd Ste U, 2309 N Ringwood Rd Unit U, McHenry, IL 60050 United States

(815) 344-2630

https://www.bandbautocenter.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
About

Specialties Auto Body,24/7 Towing, Painting, Costume Fabrications, Costume Paint Jobs,Automotive, Maintenance, Breaks, Air Conditions, interior, Tune ups, diesel, snow plows, trailers, snow plow installs History Established in 2006. B&B Auto Center is a family owned and operated business that offers complete mechanical and auto body repair services. We handle everything from simple dent removal to frame straightening. We even do full body paint jobs! If you're looking for a good car with low mileage call the best shop in McHenry... B&B Auto Center! We work on all types of vehicals import, domestic, meduim sise truck, semis, trailers, bikes and powersports. You name it we can fix it. ​

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
170 reviews
5133
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Claire Frankie review for B & B Auto
Claire Frankie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 04:05 AM
I locked my keys in my car and someone came right out and rescued them for me. Friendly and helpful. Thank you!🤗
Gina Byrne review for B & B Auto
Gina Byrne on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2020, 04:19 AM
i l live in Wisconsin and had an insurance tow. For some reason they send out of state tow trucks...but Phoenix picked up the original call and never showed. These guys picked up the 2nd one with an eta of 55 mins, 15 later pulling in hooking up! Great customer service, very nice guy!! Thank you guys!!
Ashley Rose review for B & B Auto
Ashley Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 04:55 AM
Highly recommended, amazing and giving people
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tommy Kelley review for B & B Auto
Tommy Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 04:56 AM
My car was stuck in a snow bank on my way to a concert. They made it out there in no time and got me on the road still on time for my concert. Great people who will sit down and try to figure out the issue an solve it! I will definitely be going in to have them look at my bumper!
Geordi Smith review for B & B Auto
Geordi Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 11:52 AM
Went out of the way to help my daughter when she was locked out of her car. Didn't have to stop or help, but did. This act of kindness has earned my loyalty and support for this business!!!!
Bob Everhart review for B & B Auto
Bob Everhart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:50 AM
Fixed all my rims! Looks awesome like new again. Great work and service.
Lisa Colonna Kirkpatrick review for B & B Auto
Lisa Colonna Kirkpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 05:35 AM
Sean was great. He was fast and super easy to work with. He had to drive me all the way to Wisconsin. He went out of his way to make sure I was home and safe.
Shane Mulcahy review for B & B Auto
Shane Mulcahy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 08:30 AM
I want to thank the staff at B and B. Sean, Joe, the young woman that runs the front and Tuie!! I was recommended them by some Jeep friends. I have never been so happy to give someone money. I had a Jeep pinion bearing seize up. Thinking I would have to trash the whole axle assembly and be out of a ton of money, Sean saved it. It was a task that I figured that he would end up ruining the pinion shaft, NOPE. This was no easy job. I don't know what magic pixie dust he keeps in his toolbox, but I am impressed.
Jacob Daniel review for B & B Auto
Jacob Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:15 AM
The best in the business. Helped me out right away when I needed it and had me out of there and all fixed up in jiffy. The price didn't break my wallet. I'll always go back and always recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.