Logo White
Watch Demo

Azusa Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Services|Azusa, CA 91702

685 E Arrow Hwy, Unit 340, Azusa, CA 91702

(626) 768-3229

http://azusacarpetandairductcleaning.com

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(18) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372

1 person is looking at this business

About

Let us not forget, we offer more than just carpet cleaning in Azusa, CA. We offer a wide variety of cleaning options for our local area. A few of those are as follows: Air Duct/Dryer Vent/HVAC Cleaning- Making sure your air ducts are clean is a vital part of keeping a clean and healthy home. Tile Cleaning - We can get stubborn dingy tiles looking like new installation once again. Before you decide to call in a tile worker to replace them, give us a call because we can get them new again. Upholstery Cleaning- Just like the clothes you wear daily, your upholstery needs to be cleaned on a regular basis as well. Stains and smells can ruin a sturdy piece of furniture, so call us and see if we can

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryWhitehead on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:04 AM
Cleaned my carpets was on time and very efficient. They went above and beyond to make recommendations that were fair and honest! Awesome job!
Hazel L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/27/2014, 03:26 AM
Honest
Cleaned my carpets was on time and very efficient. They went above and beyond to make recommendations that were fair and honest! Awesome job!
HazelLira on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:56 AM
They're timely, they do great work, and they're pleasant to have in my home. I always feel that, when I call them, the job will be done to my satisfaction in a timely manner. I know I will not have to wait for weeks to get them out here. They're very responsive.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
JeremyHooper on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 10:03 AM
The carpets not only look great, but they dried very quickly, which was nice. Well worth the money. Refreshing to receive such high levels of customer service. We will use Azusa Carpet And Air Duct cleaning again!
Jeremy H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 08:42 AM
Good job!
The carpets not only look great, but they dried very quickly, which was nice. Well worth the money. Refreshing to receive such high levels of customer service. We will use Azusa Carpet And Air Duct cleaning again!
DrumKnowles on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/19/2014, 10:34 AM
They did a great job! They are professional technician. Helpful, careful attention to all the details, I have already recommended to a friend who now has an appointment and will definitely continue to use them.
Drum K. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/19/2014, 06:10 AM
Wonderful job!
They were on time and there were no hidden costs along with great customer service. Our carpets looked horrible but after they finished they looked like new. . We will use them again! Thanks for the good job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.