Logo White
Watch Demo

Azusa Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Azusa, CA 91702

685 E Arrow Hwy, Unit 340, Azusa, CA 91702

(626) 768-3229

http://azusacarpetandairductcleaning.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

774 S Spruce Ave

(909) 873-5451
5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280
5.0
(3) · Home Services

107 E Navilla Pl

(626) 400-1166
5.0
(2) · Home Services

339 Cabrillo St Apt A

(949) 922-6483
About

Let us not forget, we offer more than just carpet cleaning in Azusa, CA. We offer a wide variety of cleaning options for our local area. A few of those are as follows: Air Duct/Dryer Vent/HVAC Cleaning- Making sure your air ducts are clean is a vital part of keeping a clean and healthy home. Tile Cleaning - We can get stubborn dingy tiles looking like new installation once again. Before you decide to call in a tile worker to replace them, give us a call because we can get them new again. Upholstery Cleaning- Just like the clothes you wear daily, your upholstery needs to be cleaned on a regular basis as well. Stains and smells can ruin a sturdy piece of furniture, so call us and see if we can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy T. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:02 AM
Azusa Carpet And Air Duct cleaning is fabulous! I never thought that the carpet in our old house could look so beautiful! It seemed like it was brand new! I will always be their customer and I will never get tired of recommending them to people I know. I am fully convinced that they will always deliver a super excellent service!
Susan M. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

08/23/2014, 01:00 AM
Our service technician was honest, I found him to be very professional, very gracious, and very thorough. He provided before and after photos and answered all my questions. Definitely I would highly recommend.
christianpaz on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 07:55 AM
Azusa Carpet And Air Duct cleaning is fantastic! Estimate response is immediate, installation is prompt, professional and the result is beautiful. Best of all is their prices! Very competitive and always the lowest!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mary W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:58 AM
Did a Good Job Great work ethics and professional work performed. I will hire this company more frequently and will recommend to all friends and family.
MaryWhitehead on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:04 AM
Cleaned my carpets was on time and very efficient. They went above and beyond to make recommendations that were fair and honest! Awesome job!
Hazel L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 03:26 AM
Honest Cleaned my carpets was on time and very efficient. They went above and beyond to make recommendations that were fair and honest! Awesome job!
HazelLira on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:56 AM
They're timely, they do great work, and they're pleasant to have in my home. I always feel that, when I call them, the job will be done to my satisfaction in a timely manner. I know I will not have to wait for weeks to get them out here. They're very responsive.
JeremyHooper on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 10:03 AM
The carpets not only look great, but they dried very quickly, which was nice. Well worth the money. Refreshing to receive such high levels of customer service. We will use Azusa Carpet And Air Duct cleaning again!
Jeremy H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 08:42 AM
Good job! The carpets not only look great, but they dried very quickly, which was nice. Well worth the money. Refreshing to receive such high levels of customer service. We will use Azusa Carpet And Air Duct cleaning again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.