Logo White
Watch Demo

Azusa Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Azusa, CA 91702

685 E Arrow Hwy, Unit 340, Azusa, CA 91702

(626) 768-3229

http://azusacarpetandairductcleaning.com

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000
5.0
(14) · Home Services

26012 Portafino Dr

(949) 309-5131
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

14807 Aetna St Ste A

(800) 715-7090
5.0
(229) · Air Duct Cleaning

644 N Fuller Ave

(800) 613-9145
5.0
(107) · Carpet Cleaning

2001 E. Financial Way #200

(626) 857-7751
5.0
(26) · Air Duct Cleaning

11630 Warner Ave # 902

(714) 676-0518
About

Let us not forget, we offer more than just carpet cleaning in Azusa, CA. We offer a wide variety of cleaning options for our local area. A few of those are as follows: Air Duct/Dryer Vent/HVAC Cleaning- Making sure your air ducts are clean is a vital part of keeping a clean and healthy home. Tile Cleaning - We can get stubborn dingy tiles looking like new installation once again. Before you decide to call in a tile worker to replace them, give us a call because we can get them new again. Upholstery Cleaning- Just like the clothes you wear daily, your upholstery needs to be cleaned on a regular basis as well. Stains and smells can ruin a sturdy piece of furniture, so call us and see if we can

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PatrickPace on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 02:10 AM
Azusa Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning arrived on schedule and work completed in a timely manner. All requests fulfilled-neat and clean. Thanks for the great work. Serviceman arrived on time, did a very good job cleaning carpets. Thanks!
NoimeeOrvalo on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/24/2015, 10:33 AM
Azusa Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning cleaned my carpets and my tile. It was my first time using them, and they did a wonderful, fantastic job. They were professional and on time, and they did a really good job. I would definitely recommend them!
Noimee O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/24/2015, 03:45 AM
This was my first experience with Azusa Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning. I thought it was good. My carpet was broken. I found them online and gave them a call. A very nice young man showed up and he repaired the carpet quickly. He was prompt and that is important to me. I'm glad they are the one I called. I'd use them again!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
CarmenLee on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/22/2015, 04:27 AM
Azusa Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning was honest and upfront, took the time to tell me exactly what my carpets needed and did not need. These guys are probably the nicest people I have ever dealt with. The carpets came out looking terrific. They were accommodating enough to show me the improvements. Those spots were no longer visible!
Carmen L. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

03/22/2015, 01:01 AM
Great job on cleaning our carpets. Carpet looks professionally done and service was prompt. He came out & did a wonderful Job! My carpets look & smell great! Will call again and i will recommend Azusa Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning to friends.
RoberKnudse on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/23/2015, 00:27 AM
It was a fine experience. Azusa Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning came on time and completed the job in a professional manner. They were cordial, friendly and overall it was a pleasant experience.
Maricela M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/08/2014, 09:03 AM
They did an awesome job! Azusa Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning did an awesome job!! Prompt, took great care to protect my home and thoroughly explained the process and the cost. I was surprised that he cleaned all the ducts from above including the air returns, in addition to the main ducts in the basement.
Maricela M. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

11/08/2014, 00:02 AM
Azusa Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning is the best around my area. The quality of carpet cleaning is very satisfactory, they can remove even very dirty stains, and the price is very reasonable. I highly recommend this company to everyone whenever they want to clean their carpets.
AmyTovar on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 02:52 AM
Azusa Carpet And Air Duct Cleaning-I felt like a valued customer, Good service and was flexible with my moving time table, both men were pleasant and helpful. Thank you very much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.