Logo White
Watch Demo

Aztec Upholstery

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Fe, NM 87507

2909 Rufina Ct, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 438-6054

http://aztecupholstery.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Wagon Self Storage
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

4684 Wagon Rd

(505) 471-6900
Bounce Back Integrative Veterinary Rehabilitation
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

1541 S St Francis Dr

(505) 983-6912
Js Business Systems
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marto Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 05:42 AM
Quik prompt service at a great value price. I shall come again.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 00:13 AM
Aztec Upholstery are amazing. I called them during my lunch break to come and fix my couch chairs and they were able to put me down as their last customer at 5pm. They were professional, prompt, very informative and gave me options on what I could do without pressuring me to do anything. I highly recommend them!!!
Deirdre Sorrell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 06:20 AM
Wow, an old style tradie ✅ Not that Steve is old but turned up on time, took his shoes off before coming into my house, very polite and fixed the problem in 20 minutes that I’ve been struggling with for years 😉
Definitely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jesus Ruelas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:50 AM
Kenneth Payson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:33 AM
Love Aztec - they did a great job on our mid century chair cushions.
Jüniör Münöz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2014, 01:05 AM
Michael Spicer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2013, 02:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.