Logo White
Watch Demo

Aztec Jewelers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Jewelry|Chamblee, GA 30345

2156 Henderson Mill Rd, Chamblee, GA 30345

(770) 934-2900

https://www.aztecjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

28 Main St

(770) 716-9911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Jewelry

60 Main St

(770) 722-2131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Consumer Goods

2615 Peachtree Pkwy Suite:110

(678) 513-1900
5.0
(24) · Jewelry

1039 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 904-6810

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Consumer Goods

875 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 592-0012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Jewelry

861 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 998-3180
About

Specializing in: - Jewelers - Jewelry Designers - Jewelry Repairing - Watch Repair - Indian Goods - Watches - Diamonds

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
533
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:20 AM
your destination in Atlanta for Native American South western Jewelry
Shelley Dotson Buckley on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2019, 13:47 PM
Very fast service and beautiful work!
Amy Lynn Hess on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 02:55 AM
Wonderfully knowledgeable and genuinely friendly. Excellent choices. :-)
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Diana Selph on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 07:21 AM
One of the most exciting stores for Native America Jewelry I have even seen.
Joan Maynard Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 08:52 AM
Outstanding family business. Great people! First class service. You'll enjoy your visit.
Alice Weisgerber Cabbage Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:57 AM
I have been a customer since 1980. I have a wonderful collection of beautiful pieces from their store. The service and repairs are the best. It is an efficiently run family business. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Betty keeps the books, Morris does repair work and stocks the store with special pieces (especially Soutwestern jewelry), and Resa is very knowledgeable about stones. Since I moved from their area in 1993, I drive 40 miles every few months to visit the store.
Andrea Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 08:05 AM
Love Aztec Jewelers!! Morris is the best, always a pleasure to visit their store and he has been helpful in maintaining all my jewelry over the years, even if it wasn't bought from him. You're the best Morris! I wouldn't take me jewelry anywhere else!
Shailene Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 10:28 AM
Grace Burridge Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:23 AM
Aztec Jewelers is very knowledgeable, talented, and is run by the nicest people! I brought in a pearl necklace to be turned into a double-strand bracelet, and am so happy with the results! They have a wonderful collection of southwestern jewelry (as the name implies), along with plenty of gorgeous more "traditional" pieces. Everything seems really unique and special though; definitely not that "mall jewelry store" feel. I certainly hope to be able to patronize Aztec Jewelers again soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.