Logo White
Watch Demo

Az Environmental Contracting

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Phoenix, Arizona 85015

5827 N 21st Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85015

(623) 734-5536

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

5 people are looking at this business

Camco Electric Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4614 8th Ave NW

(206) 781-0808

6 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

9 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000
American Septic & Backhoe Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3402 Carvale Drive

(410) 836-2588

2 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

1 person is looking at this business

About

24 hour emergency service, mold remediation, water damage restoration, fire damage restoration, trauma and crime scene cleanup, full service contractor, carpet cleaning, tile cleaning, stone care and stone floor cleaning, Statewide service available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Bustamante on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 01:34 AM
I have
Seth Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:06 AM
Bri Happens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:52 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kathi W. on BBB

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:40 AM
Recently in the corner of the shower in our master bathroom we had a small area of mold which would return within 24 hours after cleaning. After having it tested and lab-identified we called two companies for estimates for cleaning/remediation/repair. Bryan's was the second company to inspect the mold and give an estimate, which was less than the first estimate. However, prior to going through all of the expense of removal and remediation he suggested that the mold may be caused by a simple problem and to have the grout ground-out and replaced. Our tile man did grind out all of the grout affected and grout surrounding it and we left it without grout for a week, giving any mold if in the wall...  more>>
Business Response:

I am so glad we could be of service, and truly appreciate your feedback! We will be here if you should ever need us. -Bryan S****** AZ Environmental Contracting, Inc ************

MR Huish on BBB

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 07:43 AM
I used AZ Environmental Contracting Inc about 18 months ago for my water damage/mold remediation at my residence. The customer service from both owner and workers was superb. They explained everything to me, worked well with my insurance agent, answered questions, and just did a fantastic job. They were a referral from another contractor and so I was nervous with my first meeting. Bryan explained everything to me and made sure I understood the why of what was needed to make my home safe once again.
I requested his opinion on another job today and no surprise here the service was again top notch. I would recommend him and his company every time from the smallest job to the biggest.
Deen Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2015, 11:56 AM
Anytime me or my friends have a problem with our homes we call AZ Environmental Contracting. Superb service and excellent care!
Christina Weiss on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 02:27 AM
Melissa Crow-Everest on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 02:49 AM
Very good local company. Gets the job done without the big name hassles.
Russell Woolley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.