Logo White
Watch Demo

AZ Dance Medicine Specialists (ANS Fitness and Physical Therapy)

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85028

Bldg C Suite 212 10210, N 32nd St, Ste C4, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 730-4159

https://azdancemed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(21) · Wellness

4850 E Baseline Rd #114

(480) 396-2781

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1600 W Camelback Rd

(602) 277-6859

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen T Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 09:00 AM
Nicole Lake on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 08:35 AM
Kelly Jennine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 12:42 PM
Alexis helped me with ankle impingement. She knew exactly what I was experiencing, gave me immediate guidance to correct it which worked incredibly well. Alexis has a giant heart to help others and has the expertise to make an incredible difference. Thank you so much for your help Alexis! I so appreciate your help. I'm dancing and working out pain free!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jennifer Brendel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 03:38 AM
I have known Alexis for several years now, first as a dance teacher and then as a physical therapist. My 14 year old is a competitive club swimmer who injured her shoulder and within one visit my daughter was already on the road to recovery. I highly recommend her!
Nan Dix on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 17:26 PM
I had the pleasure of working alongside Alexis when she was the manager of Spectrum Physical Therapy in Orange, Virginia. She is one of the most dedicated D.P.T's I have ever met and she often spoke of her love for dance and dance instruction. Love you Alexis! You're the best and you taught me so much! Anyone who has the chance to work with Alexis or to be one of her patients is a lucky duck!
Nichole Bennis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 21:46 PM
Lisa Chilelli-Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2016, 19:12 PM
I have known Alexis for a couple years as a dance teacher, and just recently learned about her as a PT, I saw Alexis at Nationals and we discussed her business, as fate would have it, my daughter hurt her shoulder at competition and was in extreme pain, Alexis came to our hotel room and was able to help her get through Nationals, but also gave her great advice not only as a PT but also as a dancer, and on injury prevention.She is genuine and cares about her dancers and patients. I love that she follows up and checked in on us to see how we are doing, I highly recommended her for all dancers working with injuries.
Elana Alma Payton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 20:56 PM
Alexis Sams is efficient and provides quality care. She provides injury prevention education as well as long term care guidance. I highly recommend ANSFPT!!
Myra Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 07:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.