Logo White
Watch Demo

AZ Dance Medicine Specialists (ANS Fitness and Physical Therapy)

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85028

Bldg C Suite 212 10210, N 32nd St, Ste C4, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 730-4159

https://azdancemed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

4440 N 36th St

(602) 956-4040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbra Ann Ramsey on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 03:00 AM
Kristin Grott Wirtz on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 01:58 AM
After my daughter repeatedly injured the same foot dancing for a year, we finally ignored the podiatrist (that we love) and came to see Dr Alexis. So far, no more injuries, and she’s dancing strong. Dr Alexis is amazing and knowledgeable.
Brenda Bobby on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 12:30 PM
DR Alexis is extremely knowledgeable, personable, truthful and generous. Dancers (or anyone) that has been to physical therapy with no real results need her specificity!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tamra Cunningham on Facebook

10 months ago

06/23/2019, 09:29 AM
I have been dealing with Metatarsalgia for the last 30 years. The pain is debilitating. The specialists didn't offer much hope. First I gave up doing pointe, then tap, then wearing ballet slippers. I have spent THOUSANDS on various specialists, orthopedics, and shoes. Alexis asked me a few questions, we had our session and my pain lessend right away. The issue was a tight muscle in my shin. I cannot believe that I have lived with this pain for so long, with NO help from the specialists I have seen. I highly recommend Alexis. I have known her for quite a while as a fellow ballet teacher and never thought to ask her because I was led to believe I would have to live in pain the rest of my life! Thank You Alexis for giving me back my feet !
Maria Biase on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 03:17 AM
I have known Alexis for a few years now but finally just had the opportunity to have her at my studio in New York. After one workshop with her I am one VERY APPRECIATIVE Director with some VERY MOTIVATED students. She is the real deal. She makes me wish I could rewind my clock, find her, and train under her. I’ve already begged her to move to New York. Do yourself a favor and bring her in to assess your kids and educate them as well as your staff. We can’t wait to have her back 💛
Laura Holt on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 04:34 AM
Dr. Alexis is the absolute best and I recommend her to every dancer out there that is dancing with pain to any degree. She was able to make me feel like a totally different person within our first session and sent follow up work to do on my own to keep up the progress. Professional, knowledgeable and super friendly, she made the experience comfortable and informative. My only regret is that I did not go see her sooner! She will be my go to-to get back on the right track every time moving forward!
Autumn Laufer on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 03:15 AM
Alexis is amazing!! She came to our studio in Chesapeake and put on an amazing class full of new information and injury prevention exercises that worked wonders! Highly recommend her!!!
Angie Clyburn Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 22:08 PM
This lady is simply amazing! Alexis came into our studio and did a private assessment with my dancer daughter who was told by a sports medicine orthopedist that she would never have perfect turnout without major surgery on both hips. This smashed her! Thinking that her dream of one day being a professional ballerina was not possible. After working with Alexis for an hour my child was able to show perfect turnout for the first time in her life. She has lots of work ahead of her but knowing that it’s possible brought her to happy tears! Thank you for being such a positive human being and giving hope back to my daughter!!! Forever greatful!
Corrie Ewing on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 11:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.