Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AZ Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
100 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

3570 S Val Vista Dr #110, Ste 110, Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

(480) 899-9923

http://www.az-chiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

AZ Chiropractic in Gilbert, AZ offers chiropractic care and massage therapy. We are the only place you need to visit for chiropractors, physical therapists, naturopathic doctors, nurse practitioners, and massage therapists. Our services and staff are focused on the patient, not the practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
100 reviews
584
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carlos Rivera review for AZ Chiropractic
Carlos Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:20 AM
Great staff. They always get me adjusted right and feeling better!
Marcia Chapman review for AZ Chiropractic
Marcia Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:02 AM
Oh my goodness this place not only makes you feel fantastic, Dr. Hirst saved my husband's life. I always feel so much better after an adjustment here.
Daron Thompson review for AZ Chiropractic
Daron Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 16:09 PM
Staff is awesome! A very professional environment, and the adjustment couldn’t be better!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Rachel Porter review for AZ Chiropractic
Rachel Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 19:52 PM
Dr Hutchison is amazing!! He was able to diagnose and treat my back after an injury and being seen by many other providers with no results- and then helped me with a number of issues during my pregnancy. He’s very skilled & knowledgeable, takes his time with you, and delivers! I always leave feeling so much better
Preston Stillman review for AZ Chiropractic
Preston Stillman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:33 AM
Rick Coffey review for AZ Chiropractic
Rick Coffey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:20 AM
Holly Butler review for AZ Chiropractic
Holly Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:45 AM
This place is awesome. Great group of people! Love it, and always leave feeling so much better.
Francisca McMeans review for AZ Chiropractic
Francisca McMeans on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 14:28 PM
The Doctors are great, staff is great! Easy and laid back place! They are knowledgeable and made it cost effective for me to keep going and get the help I need!
Kimberly Dillavou review for AZ Chiropractic
Kimberly Dillavou on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 15:47 PM
What a great place. I first came for Dr. Reker when I was looking for a Naturopath. I was so impressed at the holistic environment that when I was in a car accident, I knew this would be the team to get me back in the gym and 100% There is a healing vibe from the friendly welcome at the desk to Josh, Colby, Dr. Hirst and the massage therapists. I've been in health care for over 20 years..Everyone is very professional and caring. They go above and beyond. Some of the best I've ever seen!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.