Logo White
4.8
39 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78701

200 Lavaca St., 4th Floor, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 542-3626

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to an escape within an escape. Where the whirlwind of W winds down, and AWAY means a disappearing act from the everyday into an insider scene of surprising sensations. A place to delightfully detox after the after party. We offer massage, facials, manicures and pedicures, body treatments and more. AWAY is located on the 4th floor of W Austin. You don't have to be a hotel guest to take advantage of AWAY's sensational spa services. All spa guests receive complimentary valet parking at the W Austin.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
39 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/11/2017, 04:02 AM
    My wife and I had a wonderful experience here. Anthony and Sally were awesome, and the entire staff was courteous and professional. The ambiance was perfect for a relaxing getaway.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/01/2016, 16:12 PM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/26/2016, 07:11 AM
    My mom and I had a fabulous time during our last visit. We were greeted with champagne as we began our girl's day and loved the services we each received. My mom was visiting me in Austin for the first time over the Thanksgiving holiday. I appreciate the spa being open to allow us some much needed bonding time!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/23/2016, 10:09 AM
    I spent the whole Day getting Pampered. It was Amazibg relaxing from when I entered the front doors and stepped into Spa it felt so Wonderful Everything and Everyone was so Super Sweet and I had a Wonderful Relaxing Day❤️
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2016, 11:09 AM
    I've enjoyed several massages there and love the spa. And all massage therapists are fabulous. Pampering at its finest!
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/18/2016, 18:09 PM
    Absolutely beautiful and so serene, I felt very pampered . My massage from Kirsche was far and above amazing, she was not only incredibly professional but also so present and nurturing . It couldn't have been better she made my experience at the W grand!!!!
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/09/2016, 19:09 PM
    Shelly performed my facial. She was awesome. She provided education, she was through Ans had a great spirit. Hung out at the pool after with my free mimosa. Totally worth the trip!
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2016, 13:07 PM
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2016, 13:06 PM
    The perfect place for a day of relaxation. My massage from Stephanie was just perfect. The spa, itself has all the amenities you need. The complimentary pool access was the perfect end to an afternoon at Away! Thank you for a wonderful first experience - can't wait to return!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.