Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avon Village Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
979 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

32 East Main Street, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 678-1140

https://smileavon.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
979 reviews
5955
  
414
  
38
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Avon Village Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/13/2021, 00:48 AM
Very pleased with attention given, and knowledge of Dr. Mentasti.
Mark H. review for Avon Village Family Dentistry
Mark H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/10/2021, 05:52 AM
What a Wonderful Experience, from the personal in the front office, to the personal assisting the Dentist, and the Dentist treat you I a human being. They are always concerned with how you are feeling and doing. You always get treated like a member of the family and NOT just a client. I would recommend Avon Village Family Dentistry to everyone. The name is perfect for this group of wonderful people. As always thank you for being who you are. Mark
Karl M. review for Avon Village Family Dentistry
Karl M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/08/2021, 02:23 AM
👍👍
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Michael S. review for Avon Village Family Dentistry
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 00:08 AM
As always very pleasant experience, would highly recommend Avon Village Family Dentistry
Lynne A. review for Avon Village Family Dentistry
Lynne A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Excellent and thorough as always.
Marlene A. review for Avon Village Family Dentistry
Marlene A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 04:23 AM
Have seen these providers for many many years; one for 40+ years. Best dental care ever! Very caring staff. Conservative in treatment; do not recommend unnecessary work unlike other dental office that I had gone to many years ago.
Carolyn R. review for Avon Village Family Dentistry
Carolyn R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 00:34 AM
Just had my semiannual teeth cleaning. The office has gone above and beyond to keep staff and patients safe during this pandemic. I am a retired nurse and I felt totally comfortable with protocols they have instituted. Beyond that, care was professional, caring, and they took care to explain everything that was done. I am so glad they are my dentists!!
Malcolm G. review for Avon Village Family Dentistry
Malcolm G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2020, 00:59 AM
There must be a good reason why I've been coming here for 30+ yrs. and my wife even longer. Trust,competence and professionalism come immediately to mind. They are good people!
Arlene M. review for Avon Village Family Dentistry
Arlene M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/26/2020, 02:31 AM
Thank you for being the best dentists in Connecticut. Plus your staff is caring and dedicated. Kudos to all!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.