Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avera Sean P Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Dentists|Grass Valley, CA 95945

563 Brunswick Rd #6, #J, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 272-1734

http://2draveraperio.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd Ste D

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(7) · Dental

1273 32nd St

(916) 453-1808
5.0
(920) · Dentists

605 Lincoln Blvd #300

(916) 645-2700
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168
About

Our entire team is committed to providing our patients with the most thorough,evidence-based treatment available to take care of your periodontal and implant needs. Wepride ourselves on treating each patient individuallyand providing the proper comprehensive treatment needed in a complete, conservative manner. We are committed to providing you with the long-term maintenance that is essential in keeping periodontal infection inactive, your peri-implant health at its best and your dental and systemic health at their best. While there is nobetter oral situation than having the teeth you were born with, the unfortunate reality for many people is that teeth fail for a variety of reasons. For thos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Avera Sean P Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/09/2022, 06:06 AM
I had a visit to clean my implants. The hygienist was careful, thoughtful and very thorough. I am not an easy patient and this went exceptionally well. I have never had a bad experience in this office, from the doctor to the staff.
Marcie J. Reedy review for Avera Sean P Dds
Marcie J. Reedy on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/14/2022, 06:44 AM
Wonderful staff, Arrogant Doctor. I was told by Avera that his hygienists would do a better job on my and my husbands cleanings and moved to his practice for cleanings as well, After 3 yrs one of my teeth that previously was fine ALL THE SUDDEN needed to be removed due to decay? I was quoted $7,000. When I questioned how that could have happened being HIS hygienists were supposed to be the best he said, I have since let that one go. I declined his $7,000 fix and went to my dentist and have never needed the tooth replaced and found it to not be a problem tooth after all. Hummmmm. Its good to follow your instinct!
Respond to negative reviews
Dawn M. review for Avera Sean P Dds
Dawn M. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/27/2021, 15:04 PM
Many years ago I had oral surgery which was a very painful experience. In 2020 and now in 2021 Dr. Avera performed gum surgery for me. I had 2 areas repaired along with tissue taken from the roof of my mouth and I had NO pain. Seriously, the surgery along with the recovery was painless. I must attribute this to an excellent, thoughtful and experienced oral surgeon. Nicely done Dr. Avera and staff.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Terry Wood review for Avera Sean P Dds
Terry Wood on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/01/2021, 10:53 AM
Dr Avera is excellent, as is his entire staff. I highly recommend him
Judy Mariuz review for Avera Sean P Dds
Judy Mariuz on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/08/2021, 05:57 AM
Today I had an extraction of a failed implant and a bone graft. I have had several procedures over the years in Dr. Avera's office and I also go there for regular teeth cleanings. I am always very impressed with the professionalism of this office. Prior to any procedure, the patient receives detailed instructions as to how to prepare for the surgery and what to do and not do afterwards. I have complete confidence in Dr. Avera, his knowledge and skill. Everyone in his office is equally capable, friendly and professional. The same faces are there year after year, so clearly the staff is treated well. Anita, Dan, Nicole, Becca, Cathy and Andria have all been wonderful to deal with. I can highly recommend Dr. Avera and his staff for any periodontal procedure. Dr. Avera evens makes post-surgery phone calls to check in on patients the night of a procedure. This is an office that cares about its patients!
Renee W. review for Avera Sean P Dds
Renee W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/23/2020, 08:56 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Avera and his staff for almost 20 years. Although I moved 32 miles from his office, I have made the trip at least every 3 months for routine and other services. I cannot praise them enough for the outstanding medical and personal treatment I have received there. I would highly recommend putting your needs in their capable hands!
The Wifey Golfer review for Avera Sean P Dds
The Wifey Golfer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 02:18 AM
Everyone knows that this practice is filled with 5 star staff members. Dr. Avera and Cathy A., lead by example and adhere to best and highest practices regarding patient care. But this particular 5 star review is for Dan Avera. Dan is an integral part of this practice and it is noted, by his sincere attention to details. I’ve had to coincide, sensitive team meetings with the principal dentist in my case, including Avera’s team. Yes, all dentist were there to manage my case (after hours)! And so was Dan, there repairing my prosthetic, going well above and beyond, again. Thank you Dan, I appreciate you.
Susan A review for Avera Sean P Dds
Susan A on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 12:25 PM
Dr Avera and his staff are unbelievable. I have been a patient of Dr Avera's since 2005 when I first arrived and I cannot imagine going anywhere else. He will exceed your expectations in every way.
Keith Porter review for Avera Sean P Dds
Keith Porter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 14:02 PM
Dr. Avera and his staff provided customer service that was outstanding and very much appreciated at a stressful time. Everything was carefully explained and done with attention to detail. So unlike most medical office environments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.