Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avenue Window Fashions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Fort Worth, TX 76244

11509 Aspen Creek Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 658-9780

http://avenuewindowfashions.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5333 TX-121

(469) 731-1050

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Interior Design

2030 Irving Blvd

(214) 651-7665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Interior Design

11205 Northgate Cir

(214) 369-2161
5.0
(3) · Home Services

11274 Harry Hines Blvd # 103

(972) 241-8080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Interior Design

1922 S Akard St

(214) 426-5600
5.0
(20) · Interior Design

4324 Windsor Pkwy

(214) 521-9717
About

Avenue Window Fashions offers an extensive selection of window treatments and coverings for any decor, home and commercial use. Plantation shutters, blinds, and shades are just the beginning. We also have bedspreads, comforters, pillows and upholstery to choose from to complete your project. Our product line includes Hunter Douglas, Comfortex, Timber Blind, Robert Allen, Fabricut and many more. Contact us today in the Fort Worth-Dallas area to see how we can help you transform your interiors!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trey S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2011, 11:43 AM
Happy customer Very pleased with the quality, selection and service we received from Dana at Avenue Window Fashions. Glad to see they sell a lot of products made here in the good ole U.S.A.
Trnr on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/16/2011, 02:25 AM
We moved from up north and did a lot of our homework through the web. We decided to go with Avenue Window Fashions because of the excellent selection of window coverings they had to offer. We did not want shutters or plain blinds, and that is what everyone seems to offer around here. I love everything that our design consultant suggested. From our faux iron to the modern shades, it just turned out awesome. Kudos, Avenue!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/16/2011, 00:00 AM
We moved from up north and did a lot of our homework through the web. We decided to go with Avenue Window Fashions because of the excellent selection of window coverings they had to offer. We did not want shutters or plain blinds, and that is what everyone seems to offer around here. I love everything that our design consultant suggested. From our faux iron to the modern shades, it just turned out awesome. Kudos, Avenue!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
MILO on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/13/2011, 13:03 PM
The Best for window coverings – My wife and I were in the market for new window coverings (actually, she was). She decided on Avenue Window Fashions for Hunter Douglas shades and draperies. Dana was spot on in helping us figure out the best treatments for the different areas of our home. Everything was installed perfectly and I have to admit, it looks pretty darn good. Thanks, Dana!
Darla H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/13/2011, 07:28 AM
Worth every penny! Avenue Window Fashions went above and beyond for my plantation shutters. They custom matched the stain of my woodwork and it turned out absolutely gorgeous!! I had a few other companies come out, but they were either imported in from overseas, or the sales consultants just made me feel uneasy about the quality. Their shutters are made right here in Dallas, Texas which made me feel better about the warranty. Thanks again, Avenue!!
intex188 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/09/2010, 11:41 AM
Great service and design help – We worked with Dana at Avenue Window Fashions and could not be happier with everything she designed. We wanted plantation shutters, but she also suggested top treatments and roman shades for other windows. They installed everything on time and were professional from start to finish. They were not the least expensive, but the quality and service was well worth it!
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/25/2008, 09:07 AM
Editorial Review – Avenue Window Fashions in Keller specializes in window treatments including blinds, shades, shutters, drapes and more.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

06/20/2007, 21:59 PM
They definitely had the best selection and the most knowledgeable sales staff. We had windows that had to have a special frame for the windows, and they were the only company that knew how to install shutters this way!
Texproud on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

06/20/2007, 09:06 AM
They definitely had the best selection and the most knowledgeable sales staff. We had windows that had to have a special frame for the windows, and they were the only company that knew how to install shutters this way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.