Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aventura Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
361 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Aventura, FL 33180

20475 Biscayne Blvd, Ste g9, Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 935-4030

https://www.aventuradentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

336 Alhambra Cir

(305) 442-1177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
About

Aventura Dental Group takes great pride in providing amazing dental quality care to all the patients. With over 90 years of combined dentistry knowledge and experience our dental practice stands out with it's exceptional esthetic and cosmetic dentistry. Our patients feel right at home in our relaxed, warm and caring dental office. Each patient is treated like family and nobody waits for any of their appointment. Patients love the fact that from the moment they walk in the dental office they are being seen right away with no delay.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
361 reviews
5338
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews5.0Google
  • 98 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyndi Lebron on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2019, 15:30 PM
Doctor Cismas and her ladies are amazing! Minimally invasive, maximum comfort convenience and smart choices 👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️
Kimberly S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 12:19 PM
Atención excelente, asistente y doctora muy amables .
Fiorella S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:02 AM
muy Buena la atencion desde la llegada hasta terminar la asistente muy carinosa ,,,,muy contenta de q mi hija la vieron en esa clinica.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 16:29 PM
My 3 yo actually had fun getting his teeth cleaned. The hygienist who cared for him was awesome! We love her and strongly recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking dental care for their children.
Sandtoya E Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 15:23 PM
The best dentist I've ever been to with great staffs that make you feel like family. Dr.Jessica is so nice and caring of her patients and make you feel at ease when she does her work as you see her work speaks volume. When I tell you that you don't feel no pain pls believe me. I give her 100% in job being well done she rocks.😍😍😍Thank you for making me smile again.
Kedemah Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 06:59 AM
Rachelle Segal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:56 AM
Dr. Cismas is one of the most honest and reliable doctors I know. She went above the call of duty to recommend the most affordable and least invasive treatment plan for me. She treated me in her previous practice in New York and I now fly in to Florida to see her for any major dental needs. Highly recommend.
Gayle Steiner Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 14:24 PM
This has been my family’s dentist for over 40 years! Brought my 2 year old son today and he had a blast! Love it here!
Kat Ph on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 07:39 AM
The best experience i ever had, Dr Jessica was so kind and sweet , i did not feel the pain she is really Amazing , will recommend her 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.