Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aventura Dental Arts Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
685 reviews
|Dentists|Aventura, FL 33180

18851 NE 29th Ave, Suite 306, Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 682-1414

https://aventuradentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
About

We provide beautiful, individualized dental care with attention to every detail in a "State of the Art" facility. We have some of the most advanced technology available anywhere, allowing us to create amazing smiles and help you maintain healthy, beautiful teeth. Our team is a special "family" of highly trained members each of whom is dedicated to making your visits pleasant and efficient. We are one of the very few dental offices in the area with our own dental laboratory and a team of dental technicians onsite. This allows us to create life-like restorations that are custom made and individually characterized for each patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
685 reviews
5606
  
476
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 477 Reviews4.8PatientConnect365
  • 197 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Shipsky on Facebook

7 months ago

10/27/2020, 02:22 AM
Dr. Gale and his staff are great, very thorough and Make going to the dentist pleasant. Highly recommend Dr. Gale!
John K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2019, 13:01 PM
Yet another exceptional experience getting a new crown from Dr. Mars. He made me feel like royalty. After he fitted the new crown, he actually called me "Your Majesty".
Adriel Stockton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:11 AM
💪💯.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Bobby B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 03:44 AM
Cheryl L. is THE BEST Dental Hygienist I've ever come in contact with and I've met a number of good ones in my time. Cheryl was very informative as she performed a much-needed deep cleaning as I held the mirror watching while she elaborated on my oral health. I highly recommend the Dental Care Group and its knowledgeable staff of professionals like Cheryl.
Randi Bogner Rapp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:15 AM
The best!
Helene D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 03:41 AM
Love this dental office!!! They keep an extremely clean office and exam rooms, filled with state of the art equipment to make dental visits pleasurable and painless. This office offers a full array of dental professionals and procedures all under one roof. Dr. G., my dentist and Bonnie my hygienist are dedicated professionals ready to help educate their patients in any way they can to in order to maintain strong healthy teeth and gums. I will not go anywhere else for dental work and cleanings.
David H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:48 AM
A full staff of professionals under one roof. Dr. Glicksman is a very thorough dentist, Bonnie is an outstanding hygienist. Dr. Winer is a caring and excellent Periodontist ably assisted by Christina. The front office staff is always friendly. I highly recommend this practice
Sheree A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:05 AM
I must being by saying if it were not for Dr.Glicksman and his dental hygienist Bonnie I won’t have my own teeth. It’s true Dr.Glicksman was able to save my teeth after a me seeing a negligent dentist . I will always been indented to Dr. Glicksman and Bonnie !
Ralph Suarez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.