Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AV Veterinary Center

Claimed
4.0
1111 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Lancaster, CA 93534 United States

1055 W, Columbia Way #103, Lancaster, CA 93534 United States

(661) 729-1500

https://www.avveterinarycenter.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(113) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9790 19th St

(909) 941-7310
4.9
(23) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933
4.8
(73) · Emergency Pet Hospital

562 E Baseline Rd

(909) 624-0800
4.8
(132) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2237 Colby Avenue

(310) 998-2273
4.7
(109) · Emergency Pet Hospital

311 N Santa Anita Ave

(626) 447-2244
4.7
(522) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1829 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 280-4070
About

Welcome To AV Veterinary Center Our 24 hour hospital is a full service Veterinary Hospital available for all of your pets needs. With our in-house laboratory and state of the art equipment our doctors can diagnose your pets in a timely manner. Please feel free to contact us at anytime and our qualified team will be happy to assist you. 661-729-1500 AV Veterinary Center offers care for the following services: Exams 24/7 Spay and Neuter Low Cost Vaccines 24/7 Dental Preventative Care Orthopedic Care Emergency Care Referrals & Transfers End of Life Care Eye and Ear Injuries Urinary Blockages Toxicities Snake Antivenin Anaphylactic reactions Vomiting/ Diarrhea Respiratory Distress Laser Therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,111 reviews
5708
  
4103
  
344
  
231
  
1204
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gina Bourret Balcuns review for AV Veterinary Center
Gina Bourret Balcuns on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:49 AM
I called One night 2 in the morning desperate thought my cat was dying. I was told it would be a minimum of $600 to see him.
Denise Latanzi review for AV Veterinary Center
Denise Latanzi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 02:53 AM
When you have a pet in crisis, knowing there are people like Dr. Vikraj and the staff at AV Veterinary Center is helpful. On Sunday, we rushed our very senior Basset Hound in to the Vet. Over the next few hours they updated us frequently, then did their best to prepare us for what was an end of life decision. i am so very grateful for everyone's care, kindness, and compassion. For giving us the time to say goodbye, and for making all of us as comfortable as possible so we could be there for Daisy as she crossed the bridge. Thank you for understanding that we lost a family member and beloved friend.
Wendy Fisher review for AV Veterinary Center
Wendy Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 06:56 AM
ty yall again for every thing you did to help my baby girl BINKY
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Vicki Sala Carter review for AV Veterinary Center
Vicki Sala Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:29 AM
Wonderful place! If we lived here, this would be our vet! We needed a bordatella vacine for one of our dogs and they just charged $11! If we had needed to see a vet the office visit is just $25! And they’re open 24/7!
Deanna Burgess review for AV Veterinary Center
Deanna Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:07 AM
Today I'm with heavy heart. I lost my 6 yr old chi. His name was Bubba he was my side kick. He would clear the way for dad's coffee loved to go bye bye was very protective just an adorable little man. He had a seizure so took him to the vet. The Dr. took me to the back showed me his x-rays. Now mind you this was at 11:30 at nite. Told the vet tech to call me if there was any up date. They never called but I did call them 6 times to no avail. I told them to call if there was any seizures at any time. I never heard from them. Never was able to see the Dr. for any further information. The staff was only worried about the cost. They called me at 9:00 the next night and said to come pick him up. When I went to pick him up they informed me that he had a small seizure. They told me to give him medication 2 times a day. I called the vet when we got home with him because he just wasn't acting right. They never did return my calls. within 12 hours of him being home he passed away. Been trying my best to contact the Dr. To this day no contact. So please don't take your dog to Veterinary Center in Palmdale. The only thing the lady said you have to pick him up before 10:00a.m or you'll be charged for another day.
Stephan Blitva review for AV Veterinary Center
Stephan Blitva on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 02:31 AM
Such a wonderful staff. It is fantastic when you go to a Veterinarian and they know your pets name and who you are. Our 7 month old puppy was hit by a car. AV Veterinary Center took care of him in so many ways.We are so glad we came upon them and will be dealing with them for all our pets needs from now on.
Cenia Villatoro review for AV Veterinary Center
Cenia Villatoro on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:27 AM
We brought our German Shepherd here when he got Parvo and the staff was extremely helpful! We left him for 5 days and we got a call twice a day for updates and they allowed us to visit him whenever we wanted! Mac had around the clock care and Now almost a month later our fur baby is healthy again thanks to AV Veterinary Center!
Tom Blair review for AV Veterinary Center
Tom Blair on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 05:09 AM
The kindness of their staff and Veterinarians !
Becky Goodwin review for AV Veterinary Center
Becky Goodwin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 04:35 AM
Awesome group of animal loving tenderhearts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.