Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AV Veterinary Center

Claimed
4.0
1111 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Lancaster, CA 93534 United States

1055 W, Columbia Way #103, Lancaster, CA 93534 United States

(661) 729-1500

https://www.avveterinarycenter.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(113) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9790 19th St

(909) 941-7310
4.9
(23) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933
4.8
(73) · Emergency Pet Hospital

562 E Baseline Rd

(909) 624-0800
4.8
(134) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2237 Colby Avenue

(310) 998-2273
4.7
(109) · Emergency Pet Hospital

311 N Santa Anita Ave

(626) 447-2244
4.7
(522) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1829 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 280-4070
About

Welcome To AV Veterinary Center Our 24 hour hospital is a full service Veterinary Hospital available for all of your pets needs. With our in-house laboratory and state of the art equipment our doctors can diagnose your pets in a timely manner. Please feel free to contact us at anytime and our qualified team will be happy to assist you. 661-729-1500 AV Veterinary Center offers care for the following services: Exams 24/7 Spay and Neuter Low Cost Vaccines 24/7 Dental Preventative Care Orthopedic Care Emergency Care Referrals & Transfers End of Life Care Eye and Ear Injuries Urinary Blockages Toxicities Snake Antivenin Anaphylactic reactions Vomiting/ Diarrhea Respiratory Distress Laser Therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,111 reviews
5708
  
4103
  
344
  
231
  
1204
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony D. review for AV Veterinary Center
Tony D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 15:11 PM
I’m willing to bet that the folks at AV Veterinary Center have saved way more pets than those they couldn’t. More importantly, I’m sure for the pets they’ve lost, they did all they could. I know they did all they could for my dog.
John T. review for AV Veterinary Center
John T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 16:03 PM
It’s always a good thing when you can leave your pets at a clinic and not have to worry if they’ll be all right or not. That’s how we feel at AV Veterinary Center. When our dog was about to give birth, the vets told us she had to stay the night so they can monitor her heartbeat, which was irregular at the time. After two days, everything turned out fine, and my wife and I didn’t even worry.
Janah H. review for AV Veterinary Center
Janah H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 16:01 PM
I’m relatively new here in the Lancaster area, having moved from Sacramento last September. I’m a pet owner, owning two dogs. A mastiff and a Labrador. A friend of mine recommended AV Veterinary Center. I’ve been to the clinic and I was pleasantly surprised at how much better it was than the clinic I used to bring my dogs to back in Sacramento.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anna E. review for AV Veterinary Center
Anna E. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 14:43 PM
AV Veterinary Center has been our veterinary clinic since Branks, our family bulldog was born. We’ve had all his shots taken, all the regular check-ups done there. And even when he needed to be confined, we had no problem leaving Branks in their capable hands.
Maria Ramirez review for AV Veterinary Center
Maria Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 09:28 AM
It’s a while wait but it’s worth the health of our animal babies.
Diana Anzora review for AV Veterinary Center
Diana Anzora on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:47 AM
I called to bring my dog for today and they could schedule me right away for the afternoon. Thank you. My dog got an allergic reaction and I couldn’t wait any more longer to have him seen by a Veterinarian ASAP. 🐶
Leslie Nelson review for AV Veterinary Center
Leslie Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 03:35 AM
I volunteer for a rescue group, Feline Underground Network and we recently pulled a female kitty from the Lancaster shelter who had been surrendered by her owners as she broke her femur and they did not want to get it fixed. We immediately took the kitty to AV Veterinary Center and Dr Sandhu and his staff were awesome! Dr Sandhu repaired her leg and the staff called me twice a day to give me updates on her. Upon leaving, I was given detailed instructions on what to do and when to bring her back, Our group really couldn’t have asked for better care. Thank you Dr Sandhu and all of your staff for taking such great care of Guinevere!!
Scott Lorek review for AV Veterinary Center
Scott Lorek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2019, 01:56 AM
So kind and caring. They make you and your pet very comfortable in their last final moments❤️
Gala Caprice Cruz review for AV Veterinary Center
Gala Caprice Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 07:44 AM
My dogs Mickey and Minnie (age 16 and 14) love Dr. Sandu! Thank you for taking care of us! He took in my Chihuahua who has abscessed teeth and did the procedure quickly. Mickey has recovered great and seems even peppier than before having his teeth removed. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.