Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AV Veterinary Center

Claimed
4.2
772 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Lancaster, CA 93534

1055 W Columbia Way #103, Ste 103, Lancaster, CA 93534

(661) 729-1500

https://avveterinarycenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9790 19th St

(909) 941-7310

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(62) · Emergency Pet Hospital

562 E Baseline Rd

(909) 624-0800

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(682) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2767 Tapo St

(805) 526-0573

22 people are looking at this business

4.8
(114) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2237 Colby Avenue

(310) 998-2273
4.7
(245) · Healthcare

1128 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 358-1146

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quality emergency care when you need it most! After hours emergency care for your pet! Contact Us for More Information

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
772 reviews
5517
  
479
  
321
  
221
  
1113
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 600 Reviews4.1Google
  • 142 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 19 Reviews2.9Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews4.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lewis B. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/19/2020, 10:22 AM
AV Veterinary Center has been our vet center for over 3 years now for a number of reasons. It’s near our home. We know other dog owners who bring their pets there. We’ve made friends with some of the lovely staff. And we trust the doctors. Basically, it’s a place that’s earned our trust.
David E. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/18/2020, 09:46 AM
The last time my wife and I had the pleasure of taking our pets to a great animal clinic was in the ‘90s, when we lived in Vermont. Now that we’re retired, we got ourselves a German shepherd to keep us company since all our kids have families now. We moved to Lancaster to be close to our youngest. We bring our shepherd to AV Vet and we absolutely love the place. Worth every penny, in my opinion.
Emily D. on BirdEye

7 months ago

07/08/2020, 14:05 PM
Nobody can convince me that AV Veterinary Center isn’t a good clinic. It’s definitely one of the best we’ve been to. My family moves around the country coz my dad’s in the service and he’s now stationed near Lancaster. We’re all army brats, our dogs included and we take care of each other for sure. We’ve been to a lot of places and had a lot of vets take care of our dogs. AV Veterinary Center is one of the best. They love our dogs just like we do.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Julia A. on BirdEye

7 months ago

07/07/2020, 09:23 AM
My time in Lancaster, CA would have never been the same without AV Veterinary Center. Without AV Vet, my dog wouldn’t have made it through her pregnancy. She lost all three of her pups, and had a heart condition. But the doctors at AV Vet managed to save her. She’s good as new today, although she can no longer have pups. Still, we’re thankful we still have her.
Derick J. on BirdEye

8 months ago

06/09/2020, 15:44 PM
If you’ve been a pet owner for years, and if you truly love your pet, will you take it to any ordinary animal clinic or the best one, despite the rates or the distance from your place? Yeah, thought so. In the Lancaster area, AV Veterinary Center is the best one. You may find cheaper clinics but trust me, you’ll be complaining about their mediocre service.
Vivian B. on BirdEye

8 months ago

05/14/2020, 16:02 PM
Ever since I moved near Lancaster, I’ve always preferred to bring my dog Tribs to AV Vet Center. It’s not the closest animal clinic to where I live but I prefer AV Vet over the one closer to me for a lot of reasons. AV Vet staff and doctors are amazing. Their facilities are complete and clean. And I can reach them any time I want. I’ll stay with them until my job takes me elsewhere.
Tony D. on BirdEye

10 months ago

04/01/2020, 15:11 PM
I’m willing to bet that the folks at AV Veterinary Center have saved way more pets than those they couldn’t. More importantly, I’m sure for the pets they’ve lost, they did all they could. I know they did all they could for my dog.
John T. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/27/2020, 16:03 PM
It’s always a good thing when you can leave your pets at a clinic and not have to worry if they’ll be all right or not. That’s how we feel at AV Veterinary Center. When our dog was about to give birth, the vets told us she had to stay the night so they can monitor her heartbeat, which was irregular at the time. After two days, everything turned out fine, and my wife and I didn’t even worry.
Janah H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/14/2020, 16:01 PM
I’m relatively new here in the Lancaster area, having moved from Sacramento last September. I’m a pet owner, owning two dogs. A mastiff and a Labrador. A friend of mine recommended AV Veterinary Center. I’ve been to the clinic and I was pleasantly surprised at how much better it was than the clinic I used to bring my dogs to back in Sacramento.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.