Logo White
Watch Demo

AV Veterinary Center

Claimed
4.2
632 reviews
|Healthcare|Lancaster, CA 93534

1055 W Columbia Way #103, Ste 103, Lancaster, CA 93534

(661) 729-1500

https://avveterinarycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933
4.9
(55) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9790 19th St

(909) 941-7310

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(320) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2237 Colby Avenue

(310) 998-2273
4.8
(614) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2767 Tapo St

(805) 526-0573

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(121) · Healthcare

7116 Melrose Ave

(323) 937-2334

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Emergency Pet Hospital

562 E Baseline Rd

(909) 624-0800
About

Quality emergency care when you need it most! After hours emergency care for your pet! Contact Us for More Information

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
632 reviews
5427
  
465
  
318
  
216
  
185
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 457 Reviews4.2Google
  • 142 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 19 Reviews2.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian B. on BirdEye

22 days ago

05/14/2020, 16:02 PM
Ever since I moved near Lancaster, I’ve always preferred to bring my dog Tribs to AV Vet Center. It’s not the closest animal clinic to where I live but I prefer AV Vet over the one closer to me for a lot of reasons. AV Vet staff and doctors are amazing. Their facilities are complete and clean. And I can reach them any time I want. I’ll stay with them until my job takes me elsewhere.
Tony D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 15:11 PM
I’m willing to bet that the folks at AV Veterinary Center have saved way more pets than those they couldn’t. More importantly, I’m sure for the pets they’ve lost, they did all they could. I know they did all they could for my dog.
John T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 16:03 PM
It’s always a good thing when you can leave your pets at a clinic and not have to worry if they’ll be all right or not. That’s how we feel at AV Veterinary Center. When our dog was about to give birth, the vets told us she had to stay the night so they can monitor her heartbeat, which was irregular at the time. After two days, everything turned out fine, and my wife and I didn’t even worry.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Janah H. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/14/2020, 16:01 PM
I’m relatively new here in the Lancaster area, having moved from Sacramento last September. I’m a pet owner, owning two dogs. A mastiff and a Labrador. A friend of mine recommended AV Veterinary Center. I’ve been to the clinic and I was pleasantly surprised at how much better it was than the clinic I used to bring my dogs to back in Sacramento.
Anna E. on BirdEye

5 months ago

12/23/2019, 14:43 PM
AV Veterinary Center has been our veterinary clinic since Branks, our family bulldog was born. We’ve had all his shots taken, all the regular check-ups done there. And even when he needed to be confined, we had no problem leaving Branks in their capable hands.
Maria Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 09:28 AM
It’s a while wait but it’s worth the health of our animal babies.
Diana Anzora on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 02:47 AM
I called to bring my dog for today and they could schedule me right away for the afternoon. Thank you. My dog got an allergic reaction and I couldn’t wait any more longer to have him seen by a Veterinarian ASAP. 🐶
Leslie Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:35 AM
I volunteer for a rescue group, Feline Underground Network and we recently pulled a female kitty from the Lancaster shelter who had been surrendered by her owners as she broke her femur and they did not want to get it fixed. We immediately took the kitty to AV Veterinary Center and Dr Sandhu and his staff were awesome! Dr Sandhu repaired her leg and the staff called me twice a day to give me updates on her. Upon leaving, I was given detailed instructions on what to do and when to bring her back, Our group really couldn’t have asked for better care. Thank you Dr Sandhu and all of your staff for taking such great care of Guinevere!!
Scott Lorek on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 01:56 AM
So kind and caring. They make you and your pet very comfortable in their last final moments❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.