Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autosheen Soft Cloth Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
178 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Clayton, NJ 08094

134 Sicklerville Rd, Clayton, NJ 08094

(856) 875-2227

https://autosheencarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(300) · Automotive

210 E Pulaski Hwy

(410) 392-9442

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(242) · Automotive

1137 US-130

(609) 208-0111

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(144) · Oil Change Stations

334 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-8699

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(357) · Car Dealers

4343 Torresdale Ave

(215) 613-6279

11 people are looking at this business

4.6
(354) · Automotive

236 S Dupont Hwy

(302) 674-8282

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
178 reviews
5109
  
431
  
39
  
26
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilith Cyn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:15 AM
great service, great people, actually care and put the time into the customer and their vehicle
Terry Stagliano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 16:34 PM
Friendly, convenient & fast service!!
Lin Anne Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 09:45 AM
Always a great job!!! Pricing is good, and service is 5 star every time!!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Walter Wise Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:11 AM
exceptionally service nice people
Gail Sherwood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:29 AM
Been coming here for years! Love the $2.00 and $3.00 off coupons in the Shoppers Guide...I always get the #1 wash and my SUV is always clean inside and out! They really do a great job!
K K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:19 AM
I have been getting all our cars cleaned and oiled at this place since the day they opened. They do great work all around. I have been getting free car washes there too for being a loyal customer. All in all my whole family is satisfied and happy with their services.
Mr. B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 06:38 AM
Used to be the best car wash in south Jersey. I took my truck trough 3/2/15 and got home after it dried the front was as dirty as if I didn't take it to the car wash. I though may be it was just a bad day, no my dumb azz took my car through 3/11/15.I didn't evn leave the parking lot and the front was just as dirty even after they towle dried it
Respond to negative reviews
Guest55644 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/24/2011, 08:23 AM
Great service. After they changed my oil, I got my bug covered suv washed. The guys at the end of did a great job of getting all smeared and sticky bugs off the hood and the grill. Now my suv is shiney and white again.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/24/2011, 01:56 AM
Great service. After they changed my oil, I got my bug covered suv washed. The guys at the end of did a great job of getting all smeared and sticky bugs off the hood and the grill. Now my suv is shiney and white again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.