Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autos-mobiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77055

9393 Long Point Road, Houston, TX 77055

(281) 888-9484

http://www.autosmobilescompleteautoservice.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6735 Theall Rd

(832) 286-0430
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full automotive service repair facility, specializing in diagnostics and performance modifications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Fraleigh review for Autos-mobiles
Daniel Fraleigh on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 08:05 AM
Once again for the third time this guy made it happen for me in a short amount of time! The quality of work you get from Juan is TOP NOTCH! And his customer service is phenomenal also. Updates were regular as we went through the build and I was able to walk in start my car and pull out with a beautifully running twin turbo S550! My car will only go to BFS Performance for performance work!
Jozef Broadrick review for Autos-mobiles
Jozef Broadrick on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 06:02 AM
Their quality of work is Top notch, very professional. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Highly recommendable .
Emilio Bardales review for Autos-mobiles
Emilio Bardales on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 10:56 AM
I was recommended this shop by a fellow mustang owner and said he did great work on both his mustang and a daily driven tundra. I wanted to have honest work done and someone familiar with the mustang platform was a plus. The overall experience was not professional and lacked the common decency to communicate with me updates about my repairs. Below is a timeline of my experience with Juan and Anthony... May 30th, I took my mustang for a wrench light diagnose (more than like tr... Continue Reading
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jerry South review for Autos-mobiles
Jerry South on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 07:09 AM
Juan has done a lot of work work on my car and has always done a great job
Kayla Wleczyk review for Autos-mobiles
Kayla Wleczyk on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 02:48 AM
They blew up my LS7 motor (a second time) and refused to fix it. Complete garbage of a business and Juan called me a string of profanities. He is a total misogynist.
Kayla Rodriguez review for Autos-mobiles
Kayla Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:15 AM
They blew up my LS7 motor (a second time) and refused to fix it. Complete garbage of a business and Juan called me a string of profanities. He is a total misogynist.
Angie Diaz Cortes review for Autos-mobiles
Angie Diaz Cortes on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 06:18 AM
A friend recommended this shop to me and I can honestly say I have not been disappointed. Went in for some simple work and some guidance for my car and ended up with so much more. Juan (the owner) has been extremely helpful and very patient with any questions or concerns. I will continue coming to BFS and I will recommend everyone I know to go there. Here are some of the things they have done for me: Headers Cobra Jet set up Multiple tunes Air lift suspension Custom headlamps Alignment Oil changes All my maintenance services
Jonathan Nieves review for Autos-mobiles
Jonathan Nieves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 07:47 AM
Took my mustang for an alignment. Very knowledgeable saw a couple cool builds going on at their shop. Highly recommend.
Andrew Garcia review for Autos-mobiles
Andrew Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 08:11 AM
Alignment and general checkup. Appointment was setup. Juan was ready and very detail oriented. Found an issue with loose axle but. Seems very knowledgeable and street, performance, and track alignments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.