Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autorex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Car Dealers|Bronx, ND 48328

3763 Elizabeth Lake Rd Ste B, Bronx, ND 48328

(248) 682-8300

https://www.used-ford.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

125 Lincoln St # 1

(631) 789-5444
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

868 GA-515

(706) 692-6467
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Guttenberg review for Autorex
Doug Guttenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 06:55 AM
Dave is the best. Expect quality and top notch service
Patrick Langley review for Autorex
Patrick Langley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 06:42 AM
Excellent service and my car has been rock solid for the last 3 years that I’ve had it.
Betsy Terry Dettloff review for Autorex
Betsy Terry Dettloff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 20:54 PM
Dave is one of the good guys! The cars are sound and you can trust his work.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Andy Bezenah review for Autorex
Andy Bezenah on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 21:26 PM
I cannot recommend Autorex enough!! They are a great company. I have bought 4 cars and have never been disappointed with any aspect of the purchase, warranty or quality of work. If you are in the market for a used vehicle, you will not find a better place. I have bought myself and 3 of my kids cars from Dave. Each came with a year bumper to bumper warranty. My kids still own all of their cars and have never had a problem with any of them. I had one small problem with the last one I bought and true to their word, it was fixed immediately. I would give them 6 stars out of 5.
Tom Harrelson review for Autorex
Tom Harrelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 11:58 AM
You can take his word to the bank.
Tom Diroff review for Autorex
Tom Diroff on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 10:58 AM
Dave is the greatest! He runs a great shop, offers great values, and delivers on every promise... that is hard to find in the automotive business... or any business!!
Robert William Brown review for Autorex
Robert William Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 07:50 AM
My family owned a house cleaning business from 1994-2014. I bought an average of at least 2 cars a year for 20 years and they all had to be midnight blue and I never had 1 problem with the sale, prep or delivery. Every car came with the a bumper to bumper warranty and on the rare occasion we needed to have a repair it was done quick and right. a few times when a car was in an accident Auto Rex body work was the best. Our business was in Livingston County and it was worth the drive to Waterford (45 min) to buy and get our cars serviced at Auto Rex
Nick Umble review for Autorex
Nick Umble on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:45 AM
My family just bought our third car through Dave here. It's about once a year at this rate😊😁
Dan Wilbert review for Autorex
Dan Wilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:51 AM
Great place for an oil change, also, Dave hooked me up with my 2015 ford focus which I'm loving so far.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.